Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Fall 2014 and Spring 2015 Events

*Friday August 22nd, Greek Row

Welcome Back BBQ (Open to all)

*Monday, August 25th, Bluebonnet (UC)

Fraternity & Sorority open house

*Wednesday, August 27th-September 1st

Panhellenic sorority recruitment

*Monday, September 18th UC mall

Interfraternity (IFC) ice cream social

*Sunday, September 14th, 11:30am Palo Duro Lounge(UC)

Interfraternity (ifc) orientation & tour of chapters

*Friday, September 19th, Center street bridge 5:00pm

Interfraternity (IFC) bid day 

 For a complete list of fall 2014 and spring 2015 events click here, please refer back to this page throughout the year as dates and events will change. 

 

 

8/17

F&SL Kick-Off
Sunday, Aug 17, 4:00 pm — Bluebonnet

8/22

Welcome Back Barbeque
Friday, Aug 22, 6:00 pm — Greek Row

8/25

Fraternity and Sorority Life Open House
Monday, Aug 25, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet, University Center

8/27

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Wednesday, Aug 27, All Day —

8/27

NPHC Yard Show
Wednesday, Aug 27, 7:00 pm — TBD

8/28

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Thursday, Aug 28, All Day —

8/29

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Friday, Aug 29, All Day —

8/30

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Saturday, Aug 30, All Day —

8/31

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Sunday, Aug 31, All Day —

9/1

College Panhellenic Formal Recruitment
Monday, Sep 1, All Day —

9/1

College Panhellenic (CPH)
Monday, Sep 1, 10:00 am — Fine Atrs Plaza

9/1

College Panhellenic Bid Day
Monday, Sep 1, 11:00 am —

9/4

Multicultural Greek Council Meet and Greet
Thursday, Sep 4, 7:00 am — Bluebonnet, University Center

9/6

NPHC Field Day
Saturday, Sep 6, 12:00 pm — The Greens

9/8

NPHC Greek 101-All About National Pan-Hellenic
Monday, Sep 8, 7:00 pm — Red River/Conco

9/9

NPHC Speed Dating
Tuesday, Sep 9, 7:00 pm — Rio Grande A&B

9/10

NPHC Stroll Off
Wednesday, Sep 10, 12:00 pm — Library Mall

9/10

NPHC Meet the Greeks
Wednesday, Sep 10, 7:00 pm — Rio Grande A&B

9/11

NPHC Game Night
Thursday, Sep 11, 7:00 pm — Mac Lounge

9/11

National Pan-Hellenic Council Meet the Greeks
Thursday, Sep 11, 7:00 pm — Rio Grande, University Center

9/14

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Sunday, Sep 14, All Day —

9/15

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Monday, Sep 15, All Day —

9/16

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Tuesday, Sep 16, All Day —

9/17

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Wednesday, Sep 17, All Day —

9/17

Beta Theta Pi Mcalister Deli lunch
Wednesday, Sep 17, 11:30 am — Concho

9/18

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Thursday, Sep 18, All Day —

9/19

Interfraternity Council Formal Recruitment
Friday, Sep 19, All Day —

calendar

View, print, or subscribe

This list of events is available in a variety of formats.

Print-Friendly Calendar
Subscribe and Download

-