Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Advisors

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
On-Campus Advisor
Advisor Email
Advisor Phone
Off-Campus Advisor
Advisor Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Tanya Vidittow
vittitow@uta.edu

Alaina Cardwell
alainamarie.cardwell@gmail.com

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority


Lisa Thompson
lthompson@uta.edu

Tonya Miller
tonyamiller08@gmail.com

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Lindsey Glasco
lglasco@uta.edu

Dallena Nguyen
dallena.nguyen@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Dantrayl Smith
dantrayl.smith@uta.edu

James Hawthorne
jhawthorne@sbcglobal.net

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

John Hillas
hillas@uta.edu>

Kent Long
kentlong@uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Bethany Shaffer
bshaffer@uta.edu

Bill Glenn
william.glennjr@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Matthew Matthew Torres
torres@uta.edu

Alfredo Valdez
alfredovaldez2010@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Charity Stutzman
stutzman@uta.edu

Angela Castillo
pinklady.pinkgator@yahoo.com

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Dr. Tatia Jordan
tatia.jacobsonjordan@uta.edu

Jessica Anderson
jecadelta@yahoo.com

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Zeb Strong
zstrong@uta.edu

Rosalind Gordon
rozd64@netzero.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Carl Esposito
esposito@uta.edu

Joel Villareal
joelestefan91@gmail.com

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Marcy Garcia
marcyg@uta.edu

Kirstin Cayce
kirstin.cayce@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


TBD

Zeb Strong
zstrong@uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Brent Owens
brent.owens@uta.edu

Scott Hughes
scott.hughes@rndc-usa.com

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority


Brittany Usman
brittany.usman@uta.edu

Griselda Bautista
gbautista_90@yahoo.com

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Roby McEuen
roby@uta.edu

Jonathan Lopez
jlopez.barca@gmail.com

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Durl Rather
drather@uta.edu

Tony Tran
southwest@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Leticia Martinez
martinezlc@uta.edu

Alice Vega
aliciavega.ltabn14@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Jose Segura
segura@uta.edu

Gustavo delgado
gustavo.delgado@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Emmanuel Garcia
mannyg@uta.edu

Raymundo l Marfil
marfil_raymundo@hotmail.com

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Eddie Freeman
efreeman@uta.edu

David Washington
proseqtor@gmail.com

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Gregory Shirley
gshirley@uta.edu

Rojae Charity
shanobei007@yahoo.com

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Jsaon Morgan
jtmorgan@uta.edu
(817)272-2963

Nathan Sewell
Nathan.Sewell@alcon.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Cathy Pritchett
cathyp@uta.edu

Jason Khoury
jasontkhoury@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Marcy Garcia
marcyg@uta.edu

Garrett McCourt
mccourt.garrett@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Jeffrey Wallman
jwallman@uta.edu

Matthew Johns
matthew.johns817@gmail.com

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Roger Wehr
wehr@uta.edu

Jeremy Dennis
jdennis1855@gmail.com

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Latoya Oduniyi
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu

Ashlee Mcghee
sweetbling2002@hotmail.com

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


John Rodriguez
JJRodriguez@uta.edu

Nathaniel Gomaz
nathanielgomez85@gmail.com

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Marcy Garcia
marcyg@uta.edu

Lupita Romo
lupita.romo@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Tyler Garner
tgarner@uta.edu

Marco Campa
marcocampa890@gmail.com

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Mary Swain
mary.swain@uta.edu

Brittany Harper
brittany.zetataualpha@yahoo.com