Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Advisors

National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
On-Campus Advisor
Advisor Email
Advisor Phone
Off-Campus Advisor
Advisor Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Tanya Vidittow
vittitow@gmail.com

Hillary Williams
Hillary.williams@hotmail.com

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Dantrayl Smith
dantrayl.smith@uta.edu

James Hawthorne
jhawthorne@sbcglobal.net

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Kent Long
kentlong@uta.edu

Mike Hernandez
mikeyscout@me.com

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Bethany Shaffer
bethany.shaffer@gmail.com

Bill Glenn
william.glennjr@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Alma Rick
arick@uta.edu

Eric Sanchez
mr.ericsanchez@yahoo.com

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Charity Stutzman
stutzman@uta.edu



Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Marjorie Dick
marjorie.dick@uta.edu

Jackye Clark
jclarkddd@aol.com

Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity
Pi Colony Chapter

Shreyas Bindiganavale
govindraj.bindiganavale@mavs.uta.edu



Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Schnavia Hatcher
shatcher@uta.edu

LaSandra Mitchell
lmitchelldst@gmail.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Carl Esposito
carl.esposito@uta.edu

Agapito Flores
agapito.flores@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Marcy Garcia
marcyg@uta.edu

LaKayla Cooper
lakaylaa@aol.com

Delta Zeta Sorority
Iota Psi Chapter

Stacey McKendry
mckendry@uta.edu

Abbey Franks
a2franks_a@yahoo.com

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Zeb Strong
zstrong@uta.edu

Will Massy
wimassy@yahoo.com

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
UT Arlington Provisionary Chapter

Donna Duncan
dduncan@uta.edu

Gary Harnist
harnist@aol.com

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority


Harriet Watkins
harriet@uta.edu

Selene Casco
northtx@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity Fraternity


Roby McEuen
roby@uta.edu

Jonathan Lopez
jlopez.barca@gmail.com

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Durl Rather
drather@uta.edu

Thomas Nguyen
central.expansion@lambdaphiepsilon.org

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Leticia Martinez
martinezlc@uta.edu

Yasmeen Khan
yasmeen.khan@mavs.uts.edu

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Alma Rick
arick@mavs.uta.edu

Gustavo delgado
gustavo.delgado@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Emmanuel Garcia
mannyg@uta.edu

Lupe Ozuna
lupeozuna@gmail.com

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Eddie Freeman
efreeman@uta.edu

David Washington
prosqtor@gmail.com

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Shana Reed
shanar@uta.edu

Rojae Charity
shanobei007@yahoo.com

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Sara Dischler
drischler@uta.edu

Roy Anderson
roy.anderson@alconlabs.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Cathy Pritchett
cathyp@uta.edu

Travis Hamilton
piob_mor@me.com

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Cody Early
cearly@uta.edu

Cody Meyer
cody.meyers@outlook.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity




Jsaon Williams
jwiliams12379@gmail.com

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter



Ramano Sprueil
rsprueil7@yahoo.com

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Donielle Smith
dsmith@uta.edu

Ashlee Mcghee
sweetbling2002@hotmail.com

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


John Rodriguez
jacobrod66@yahoo.com

Oscar Escoto
oscarescoto3032@yahoo.com

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Marcy Garcia
marcyg@uta.edu

Priscilla Valenzuela
optimista51@yahoo.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Tyler Garner
tgarner@uta.edu
817-272-3288

Chris Aylor
christopheraylor@yahoo.com

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Victoria Ferrano-Meyers
victoria.ferraro@mavs.uta.edu

Nicole Giglio
nicolezeta@hotmail.com