Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Lauren Crane
lauren.crane@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority


Alexis Williams
alexisawilliams@mavs.uta.edu

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Jennifer Nguyen
utarlington.akdphi.president@gmail.com

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Marquesse Banks
marquesse.banks@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Benji Mathew
benjamin.mathew@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Tristan Grecu
tristangrecu@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Henry Gauna
dao.alpha.president@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Katie Williams
das.president.alpha@gmail.com

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Lizzy Herrera
elizabeth.herrera@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Petra Ihezie
petra.ihezie@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Tau Delta Fraternity
Epsilon Rho Chapter

Brian Chitimira
nyasha.chitimira@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Jordan Pankratz
Jordan.pankratz@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Victoria Moore
victorialmoore@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Zeta Sorority


Robyn Beckwith
robyn.beckwith@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Ken Esenwah
kenneth.esenwah@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Thien Tran
thien.tran67@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity


Jeffery Linnear
jeffery.linnear@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority
Epsilon Chapter

Denise Mendiola
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Abdallah Shishani
abdallah.shishani@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Vu Nguyen
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Kimberly Vela
ltabetanu.president@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Gustavo Cavallaro
utalambdas.betabetachapter@gmail.com

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Phillip Millan
president.tau@omegadeltaphi.org

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Mataveus Gaston
martaveus.gaston@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Nathaniel Poole
nathaniel.poole@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Zach Stryker
strykerzach@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Brecken Toupal
brecken.toupal@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Seth Parks
seth.parks@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Esteban Ruiz
estebanrruiz@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Brianna Wright
brianna.wright@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Ernesto Bustamante
President.slbxa@gmail.com

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Daisy Antunez
slg.omicronbeta@gmail.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Jeremy Grant
jeremy.grant@mavs.uta.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority


Deondra Jones
deondra.jones@mavs.uta.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Delaney Granberry
utaztapresident@gmail.com