Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Hannah Decker
hannah.decker@mavs.uta.edu

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Vanessa Lam
vannessa.lam@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Rickey Townsend
rickey.townsend@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Eric Chavez
eric.chavez@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Tyler Burch
tyler.burch@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Eduardo Perez
eduardo.perez33@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Carolina Trejo
carolina.trejo@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Bethanne Glover
elizabeth.glover@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity
Pi Colony Chapter

Arman Amlani
arman.amlani@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Myriah Hampton
myriah222@yahoo.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Enrique Grimaldo
enrique.grimaldo@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Christina Valentine
christina.valentine@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


William Campbell
william.campbell@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Dakota Loupe
dakotajloupe@gmail.com

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority


Kendra Gaona
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Dylan Lyon
dylan.lyon@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Lac Tan
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Vanessa Villanueva
vanessavillanueva.bn@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Ricky Carreon
ricky.carreon@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Edwin Pereira
president.tau@ntxknights.org

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Matthew Gaddy
matthew.gaddy@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Danzel Oliver
danzel.oliver@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Ahmed Istiaque
ahmed.istiaque@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Zach Corbin
zachary.corbin@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Jalen Johnson
uta.pka@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Matthew McDonald
mmcdonald@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Mauricio Rojas
mauricio.rojas@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Tevin Broussard
tevin.broussard@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Ricardo Sanchez
ricardomsanchez@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Erica Vega
slg.omicronbeta@gmail.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Dylan Cryer
john.cryer@mavs.uta.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Carly Kinchen
carly.kinchen@mavs.uta.edu