Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email fsl@uta.edu.
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Lauren Crane
lauren.crane@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority


Keri DeCay
keri.decay@mavs.uta.edu

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority


Vannessa Lam Cao
vannessa.lam@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Gus Epko
augustine.epko@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Benji Mathew
benjamin.mathew@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Tristan Grecu
tristangrecu@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Jorge Canela
dao.alpha.president@gmail.com

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Maria Hernandez
maria.hernandez84@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Lori Yee
loriyee2013@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Bryana Peoples
lxdst1913@gmail.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Jordan Pankratz
Jordan.pankratz@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Josephine Bayiha
honeymaterial1997@gmail.com

Delta Zeta Sorority


Becca Lindenfeld
dorothy.lindenfeld@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Vincent Davis
vincent.davis@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Reid Evans
reid.evans@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority
Epsilon Chapter

Denise Mendiola
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Sir Edward Potier-Jones
siredward.potier-jones@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Aldrin Godoy
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Carla Patlan
ltabetanu.president@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Gustavo Cavallaro
utalambdas.betabetachapter@gmail.com

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Miguel Hernandez
president.tau@omegadeltaphi.org

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Andre Johnson
andre.johnson@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Zach Stryker
strykerzach@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Brecken Toupal
brecken.toupal@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Seth Parks
seth.parks@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Blaine Marshall
blaine.marshall@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Lucas Thomason
lucas.thomason@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Ty Rhodes
robertykesha.rhodes@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Ernesto Bustamante
ernesto.bustamante@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Jessica Vega
slg.omicronbeta@gmail.com

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Angel Monjarraz
angmonjarraz@gmail.com

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Delaney Granberry
utaztapresident@gmail.com