Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Madison Reid
Madison.reid@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Avery Hartwell
avery.hartwell@mavs.uta.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Jeremy Dao
jeremy.dao@mavs.uta.edu

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Luis Mora
luis.mora@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Juan Pedroza
jpedroza@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority


Gabriel Orozco
gabriela.orozco@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Cynthia Heisch
cynthia.heisch@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity
Pi Colony Chapter

Naveed Shalwani
nshalwani17@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Lakeisha Williams
landoto76@yahoo.com

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Justin Platt
justin.platt@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Miranda Moore
miranda.moore22@mavs.uta.edu

Delta Zeta Sorority
Iota Psi Chapter

Melisa Gonzalez
melisa.gonzalez@mavs.uta.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity


Willie Dennis
willie.dennis@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
UT Arlington Provisionary Chapter

James Ruedlinger
james.ruedlinger@mavs.uta.edu

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority


Victoria Louchery
epsilon.president@kappadeltachi.org

Kappa Sigma Fraternity Fraternity


Dylan Lyon
dylan.lyon@gmail.com

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity


Tommy Nguyen
president.utalambdas@gmail.com

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Merle Dominguez
merle.dominguez@mavs.uta.edu

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Juan Rico
jrico@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Alexander Atehortua-Rendon
alexander.atehortua-rendon@mavs.uta.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity


Richard Mayo
richard.mayo@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Gregory Kennedy
gregory.kennedy@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Eric Martinez
eric.martinez40@mavs.uta.edu

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Zach Corbin
zachary.corbin@mavs.uta.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Karar Rabib
uta.pka@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity


Michael Martinez
michaelamartinez@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Derek Gay
derek.gay@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority


Kanisha Brown
kanisha.brown@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity


Ricardo Sanchez
ricardosanchez@mavs.uta.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority


Denisse Bermejo
denisse.bermejo@mavs.uta.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Alex Miller
alejandra.miller@mavs.uta.edu