Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Chapter Presidents

If any of the following information is out of date on inaccurate please email
National Organization
UT Arlington Chapter
President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
Epsilon Lambda Chapter

Bridgett Taylor

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority

Keri DeCay

alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority

Anna Cao

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
Zeta Chi Chapter

Gus Epko

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity
Kappa Alpha Chapter

Mitesh Patel

Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Delta Rho Chapter

Ross House

Delta Alpha Omega Fraternity
Alpha Chapter

Jorge Canela

Delta Alpha Sigma Sorority

Maria Hernandez

Delta Delta Delta Sorority
Beta Epsilon Chapter

Bethanne Glover

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Lambda Chi Chapter

Bryana Peoples

Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Arlington Chapter

Michael Shumate

Delta Xi Nu Sorority
Zeta Chapter

Chevelle Frederick

Delta Zeta Sorority

Allison Armstrong, Educational Leadership Consultant

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity

Kenneth Esenwah

Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity
Delta Iota Chapter

Craig Canepa

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority
Epsilon Chapter

Denise Mendiola

Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Theta Omega Chapter

Mitchell Dolenz

Lambda Phi Epsilon Fraternity

Lac Tan

Lambda Theta Alpha Sorority
Beta Nu Chapter

Carla Patlan

Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity
Beta Beta Chapter

Elio Mendez-Gonzalez

Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
Tau Chapter

Miguel Hernandez

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity
Theta Chi Chapter

Danzel Oliver

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Zach Stryker

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity
Phi Tau Chapter

Justin Brown

Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Eta Upsilon Chapter

Austyn Nalley

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

Harsh Mehta

Sigma Chi Fraternity
Theta Kappa Chapter

Lucas Thomason

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority

Ty Rhodes

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity

Adam Garcia

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority

Jessica Vega

Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Texas Kappa Chapter

Angel Monjarraz

Zeta Tau Alpha Sorority
Zeta Sigma Chapter

Cloey Robles