Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari
Mari Duncan, Ph.D.
Director
mari@uta.edu


Berg
Stephen Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Director 
sberg@uta.edu

del
Jennifer Saperstein
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jennifer.saperstein@uta.edu

del
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

BB
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

 

Karen
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu



ap
Apefa Pedanou
Arlington Hall
Residence Director
apefa.pedanou@uta.edu

Jacolahn
Jacolahn Dudley
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director
jacolahn.dudley@uta.edu

al
Alexis Lubber
KC Hall, Residence Director
alexis.lubbers@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Aislyn Avery
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director
aislyn.avery@uta.edu

Natalie
Natalie Juarez
Vandergriff Hall
Residence Director
natalie.juarez@uta.edu

 Taelor


Taelor Faulkner
Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director
taelor.faulkner@uta.edu

Kara
Kara Lesniak
West Hall, Residence Director
kara.lesniak@uta.edu


Aislyn Avery
West Hall, Assistant Residence Director

nc

Nico Covarrubias
Lipscomb Hall , Residence Director
nico.covarrubias@uta.edu

sb
Sara Bauer
Arbor Oaks and Timber Brook
Residence Director
sara.bauer@uta.edu


Erin Curran
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director
erin.curran@uta.edu


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Vacant
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu