Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari
Mari Duncan
Director
mari@uta.edu


Berg
Stephen Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Director 
sberg@uta.edu

JC
J.C. Stoner, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu

Del
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

BB
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

Kay
Kay Cupp
Administrative Assistant
kayc@uta.edu

Karen
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu


Sara Bauer
Trinity, Residence Director
sara.bauer@uta.edu


Apefa Pedanou
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
apefa.pedanou@uta.edu


Maria Muhammad-Brown
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director

Alexis Lubber
KC Hall, Residence Director
alexis.lubbers@uta.edu

Madison Reid
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director
madison.reid@uta.edu

 

Natalie
Natalie Juarez
Vandergriff Hall
Residence Director
natalie.juarez@uta.edu



Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director

Abby
Abby McConnell
West Hall
Assistant Residence Director
abigail.mcconnell@uta.edu

Nico
Nico Covarrubias
Lipsomb Hall
Residence Director

nico.covarrubias@uta.edu

Mary
Mary Bogart
Arbor Oaks, Timber Brook, & Cooper Chase
Residence Director
mary.bogart@uta.edu


Mandy Lautzenheiser
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu



Taelor Faulkner
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director
taelor.faulkner@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu