Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari Duncan
Mari Duncan
Director
mari@uta.edu


Stephen Berg
Stephen Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Director 
sberg@uta.edu

JC Stoner
J.C. Stoner, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu

Delcenia Collins
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

Brandi Bowen
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

Kay Cupp
Kay Cupp
Adminstrative Assistant
kayc@uta.edu

Karen Hinds
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu

Brittney Ahring
Brittney Ahring
Trinity, Residence Director
brittney.ahring@uta.edu

Patrick Miller
Patrick Miller
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
patrickm@uta.edu


Nabil Mzee
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director

Sadaf

Sadaf Anet
KC Hall, Residence Director
sadaf.anet@uta.edu

Vivian

Vivian Trevino
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director
vivian.trevino@uta.edu


Natalie Juarez
Vandergriff Hall, Residence Director
natalie.juarez@uta.edu


Katherine Hellmann
Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director
katerine.hellmann@uta.edu


Abby McConnell
Brazos House
Assistant Residence Director
abigail.mcconnell@uta.edu


Nico Covarrubias
Lipsomb Hall, Residence Director
nico.covarrubias@uta.edu

Mary
Mary Bogart
Arbor Oaks, Timber Brook, & Cooper Chase
Residence Director
mary.bogart@uta.edu

Karla
Karla Martinez
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director
karla.martinez@uta.edu


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu


Chris
Christopher Robertson
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director
christopher.robertson@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu