Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari
Mari Duncan, Ph.D.
Director
mari@uta.edu


Berg
Stephen Berg, Ph.D.
Associate Director 
sberg@uta.edu

JC
J.C. Stoner, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu

Del
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

BB
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

Kay
Kay Cupp
Administrative Assistant
kayc@uta.edu

Karen
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu

mr
Madison Reid
Trinity, Residence Director
madison.reid@uta.edu

ap
Apefa Pedanou
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
apefa.pedanou@uta.edu

Jacolahn Dudley
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director
jacolahn.dudley@uta.edu

al

Alexis Lubber
KC Hall, Residence Director
alexis.lubbers@uta.edu

Vacant
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director

Natalie
Natalie Juarez
Vandergriff Hall
Residence Director
natalie.juarez@uta.edu

NC
Nakeya Craig
Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director
nakeya.craig@uta.edu

kl
Kara Lesniak
West Hall, Residence Director
kara.lesniak@uta.edu

am
Abby McConnell

West Hall, Assistant Residence Director
abigail.mcconnell@uta.edu

nc

Nico Covarrubias
Lipsomb Hall , Residence Director
nico.covarrubias@uta.edu

sb
Sara Bauer
Arbor Oaks and Timber Brook
Residence Director
sara.bauer@uta.edu

ml
Mandy Lautzenheiser
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director
mandy.lautzenheiser@uta.edu


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu


tf
Taelor Faulkner
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director
taelor.faulkner@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu