Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari Duncan
Mari Duncan
Director, Apartment and Residence Life
mari@uta.edu


Stephen Berg
Stephen Berg
Associate Director 
Apartment and Residence Life
sberg@uta.edu

JC Stoner
J.C. Stoner
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu

Delcenia Collins
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu

Brandi Bowen
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu

Kay Cupp
Kay Cupp
Adminstrative Assistant
kayc@uta.edu

Karen Hinds
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu

Brittney Ahring
Brittney Ahring
Trinity, Residence Director
brittney.ahring@uta.edu

Patrick Miller
Patrick Miller
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
patrickm@uta.edu

Grace
Grace Wellborn
Arlington Hall
Assistant Residence Director
grace.wellborn@uta.edu

Sadaf

Sadaf Anet
KC Hall, Residence Director
sadaf.anet@uta.edu

Kirk Dixon

Kirk Dixon
K.C. Hall, Assistant Residence Director
kirk.dixon@uta.edu

Susanna Knouse
Susanna Knouse
Vandergriff Hall, Residence Director
sknouse@uta.edu

Talaya
Talaya Clanton
Vandergriff Hall
Assistant Residence Director
talaya.clanton@uta.edu

Aileen
Aileen Rodriquez
Lipsomb Hall, Residence Director
aileen.rodriguez@uta.edu

Sami
Sami Schilthuis
Brazos House
Assistant Residence Director
samantha.schilthuis@uta.edu

Mary
Mary Bogart
Arbor Oaks, Timber Brook, & Cooper Chase
Residence Director
mary.bogart@uta.edu

Karla
Karla Martinez
The Heights on Pecan
Residence Director
karla.martinez@uta.edu


Zachary
Zachary Lindsey
Meadow Run & University Village 
Residence Director
zachary.lindsey@uta.edu


Chris
Christopher Robertson
East Campus Apartments
Assistant Residence Director
christopher.robertson@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu