Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Apartment and Residence Life

Apartment and Residence Life Staff


Mari Duncan
Mari Duncan
Director, Apartment and Residence Life
mari@uta.edu


Stephen Berg
Stephen Berg
Associate Director, Apartment and Residence Life
sberg@uta.edu


JC Stoner
J.C. Stoner
Assistant Director for Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu


Delcenia Collins
Delcenia Collins
Assistant Director for Residence Life
delcenia@uta.edu


Brandi Bowen
Brandi Bowen
Assistant Director of Apartment Life
bbowen@uta.edu


Anne Crocco
Anne Crocco
Administrative Assistant
crocco@uta.edu


Karen Hinds
Karen Hinds
Support Specialist
hindsk@uta.edu


Sara Drischler
Sara Drischler
Trinity House, Residence Director
drischler@uta.edu

Grace Wellborn
Arlington Hall, Assistant Residence Director
grace.wellborn@uta.edu
Sami Schilthuis
Brazos House, Assistant Residence Director
samantha.schilthuis@uta.edu

Jackie Quigley
Jackie Quigley
East Campus Apartments, Residence Director
quigley@uta.edu

Stephanie Hanson
Stephanie Hanson
The Heights on Pecan, Resident Director
shanson@uta.edu

Sadaf Anet
KC Hall, Residence Director
sadaf.anet@uta.edu

Aileen Rodriquez
Lipsomb Hall, Residence Director
aileen.rodriquez@uta.edu


Patrick Miller
Patrick Miller
Arlington Hall, Residence Director
patrickm@uta.edu


Susanna Knouse
Susanna Knouse
Vandergriff Hall, Residence Director
sknouse@uta.edu

Matthew Swinehart
Vandergriff Hall, Assistant Residence Director
matthew.swinehart@uta.edu



Nashira Washington
West Campus Apartments, Residence Director
nashiraw@uta.edu


Patty Mitchell
Patty Mitchell
Arbor Oaks & University Village
Assistant Residence Director
pmitchel@uta.edu

Phone: (817) 272-2926
Fax: (817) 272-5549
E-Mail: LivingOnCampus@uta.edu