Skip to main content
uta
uta

EOS Contacts

710 S. Davis Drive, Suite 104 (Map)
Office & Classroom Bldg., Box 19569
Arlington, Texas  76019
Phone: 817-272-2106
Fax: 817-272-5806
E-mail: heathere@uta.edu 



Kym Betties, MBA

Kym Betties, MBA
HR Specialist I
P: 817-272-3461
E: kbetties@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Heather Earnhardt

Heather Earnhardt
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-2106
E: heathere@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
Manager EOS

Manager EOS
Manager Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: eeoa@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director of Employment and Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
  • Equal Opportunity Services
  • Human Resources
Darlene Pope

Darlene Pope
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: dypope@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Sherelle Shaw, PHR

Sherelle Shaw, PHR
HR Specialist I
P: 817-272-5565
E: sshaw@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Sharleston Tillery

Sharleston Tillery
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-1483
E: showells@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Clare Vega

Clare Vega
International Employment Coordinator
P: 817-272-0035
E: cvega@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
  • Equal Opportunity Services