Skip to main content
uta
uta

EOS Contacts

710 S. Davis Drive, Suite 104 (Map)
Office & Classroom Bldg., Box 19569
Arlington, Texas  76019
Phone: 817-272-2106
Fax: 817-272-5806
E-mail: eeoa@uta.edu



Steven Allen

Steven Allen
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: stallen@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Crystal Anderson

Crystal Anderson
UT Share PeopleSoft Project
P: 817-272-2735
E: cnanders@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Heather Earnhardt

Heather Earnhardt
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-2106
E: heathere@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
Manager EOS

Manager EOS
Manager Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: eeoa@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director of Employment and Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
  • Equal Opportunity Services
  • Human Resources
Sonia Jarvis

Sonia Jarvis
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: sjarvis@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Linda Manning

Linda Manning
International Employment Specialist
P: 817-272-0035
E: lgmanning@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
Darlene Pope

Darlene Pope
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: dypope@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Sharleston Tillery

Sharleston Tillery
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-1483
E: showells@uta.edu

  • Employment Services