Skip to main content
uta
uta

EOS Contacts

710 S. Davis Drive (Map)
Suite 105, Box 19569
Arlington, Texas  76019
Phone: 817-272-2106
Fax: 817-272-5806
E-mail: stillery@uta.edu 



Kym Betties, MBA

Kym Betties, MBA
HR Specialist I
P: 817-272-3461
E: kbetties@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Heather Earnhardt

Heather Earnhardt
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-3461
E: heathere@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Eddie Freeman

Eddie Freeman
Executive Director of Equal Opportunity Services
P: 817-272-2106
E: efreeman@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services
  • Human Resources
Darlene Pope

Darlene Pope
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: dypope@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Kellen Powell

Kellen Powell
International Employment Coordinator
P: 817-272-0035
E: kellen.powell@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
  • Equal Opportunity Services
Sherelle Shaw, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sherelle Shaw, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Specialist II
P: 817-272-3461
E: sshaw@uta.edu

  • Employment Services
Sharleston Tillery

Sharleston Tillery
Administrative Assistant I
P: 817-272-2106
E: showells@uta.edu

  • Equal Opportunity Services