Alumni

                                                                                    UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Zhipeng  Zhu 

Silicon Lab

zxz0713@exchange.uta.edu

 

Zheng Li  

Texas Instrument

lijinglj@hotmail.com

 

Kamal R. Sinha:

Intel Corporation, Folsom CA

Low Power Digital Circuit Designer

Email ID: kamal.sinha@hotmail.com

 

Anurag Lakhlani:

National Semiconductor Corporation, Santa Clara, CA

Device Modeling and Characterization

Email ID: ????

 

Durga Pun:

Intel Corporation, Folsom CA

Component Design Engineer

Email ID: anurag_india@yahoo.com

 

Shankaranarayanan Rajaraman

r_snarayanan@yahoo.com

 

Siddharth Nashiney 

nashineys@hotmail.com

 

Naveen Siddareddygari

zihva@yahoo.com

 

Piyush Jitendra Thacker

luvpiyush@yahoo.co.uk

 

Beulah H.William 

helen_bw@yahoo.com

 

Swati Sahasrabudhe

swat_vs@hotmail.com

 

Kuntal Bhattacharyya 

 kxb8672@exchange.uta.edu

 

Amar Rudravaram 

amar1ee@ureach.com

 

Wenbin Qiu 

wenbinqiu@yahoo.com

 

Sonali Kulkarni 

sonali@uta.edu

 

Sachin Datar 

datarsachin@hotmail.com

 

Preeti Yadav    

pret_yadav@yahoo.com

 

Indira Motamarri 

indiramurty@yahoo.com

 

Xuesong Xie   

XieXuesong@hotmail.com

 

Sridhar Mukalla   

 smukalla_78@yahoo.com

 

Ravivarman Periasamy 

ravivarmanp@yahoo.com

 

Karthik Subramanian 

karthik_subram@yahoo.com

 

Hamish Swaminathan 

mailhamish@yahoo.com

 

Kumar Jyothimani  

 pj_kumar@yahoo.com

 

Rajeshwari Gurumurthy

 g_rajeshwari@yahoo.com

 

Bharat Sampath   

bharat_sampath@yahoo.com

 

Mahesh N. Jagadeesan  

jmaheshn@yahoo.com

 

Kuntal Bhattacharyya 

kxb8672@exchange.uta.edu