Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Faculty Directory

Dr. Bonnie Boardman Dr. Bonnie Boardman | Faculty Profile
Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 N
Email: boardman@uta.edu
Logistics, Engineering Education

Dr. Victoria Chen Dr. Victoria Chen | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 J
Email: vchen@uta.edu
Engineering Statistics, Operations Research

Dr. Paul ComponationDr. Paul Componation | Faculty Profile
Professor, Department Chair
Woolf Hall, Room 420 A
Email: componation@uta.edu

Dr. Bill Corley Dr. Bill Corley | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 O
Email: corley@uta.edu
Operations Research

Dr. Susan Ferreira Dr. Susan Ferreira | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 P
Email: ferreira@uta.edu
Systems Engineering

Dr. Brian Huff Dr. Brian Huff | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 325 E
Email: bhuff@uta.edu
Autonomous Systems, Reconfigurable Manufacturing Systems

Dr. Sheik Imrhan Dr. Sheik Imrhan | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor (M.S. IE, Ph.D.)
Woolf Hall, Room 420 Q
Email: imrhan@uta.edu
Human Factors

Dr. Erick Jones Dr. Erick Jones | Faculty Profile
Professor, Graduate Advisor for MS Logistics
Woolf Hall, Room 325 F
Email: ecjones@uta.edu
Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), Supply-Chain Management (SCM), Logistics, Operations Research

Dr. Don Liles Dr. Don Liles | Faculty Profile
Professor, Graduate Advisor (MS Eng Mgt, MS Systems Eng)
Woolf Hall, Room 325 H
Email: dliles@uta.edu
Enterprise Engineering

Dr. John Priest Dr. John Priest | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 325 D
Email: jpriest@uta.edu
Product Development, Producibility

Dr. Jamie Rogers Dr. Jamie Rogers | Faculty Profile
Professor, Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall, 420 F
Email: jrogers@uta.edu
Engineering Education, Logistics, Manufacturing

Dr. Jay Rosenberger Dr. Jay Rosenberger | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 D
Email: jrosenbe@uta.edu
Operations Research, Statistics

Dr. Shouyi Wang Dr. Shouyi Wang | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 H
Email: shouyiw@uta.edu
Data Mining, Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition

Dr. Li Zeng Dr. Li Zeng | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 K
Email: lzeng@uta.edu
Statistical Modeling and Analysis of Complex Production and Service Systems