Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Faculty Directory

To see a complete list of our Faculty Research Areas: Click here

Dr. Bonnie Boardman Dr. Bonnie Boardman | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Undergraduate Advisor
Woolf Hall, Room 325 G
Email: boardman@uta.edu
Engineering Education

Jaime CantuDr. Jaime Cantu | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 E
Email: jaime.cantu@uta.edu
Production and Inventory Control

Dr. Victoria Chen Dr. Victoria Chen | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 J
Email: vchen@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. Paul ComponationDr. Paul Componation | Faculty Profile
Professor, Department Chair
Woolf Hall, Room 420 A
Email: componation@uta.edu
Systems Engineering and Engineering Management

Dr. Bill Corley Dr. Bill Corley | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 O
Email: corley@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. Susan Ferreira Dr. Susan Ferreira | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 K
Email: ferreira@uta.edu
Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
 

Dr. Brian Huff Dr. Brian Huff | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 N
Email: bhuff@uta.edu
Manufacturing and Simulations

Dr. Sheik Imrhan Dr. Sheik Imrhan | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor (PhD)
Woolf Hall, Room 420 Q
Email: imrhan@uta.edu
Human Factors

Dr. Erick JonesDr. Erick Jones | Faculty Profile
Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, Endowed Professor
Nedderman Hall, Room 634
Email: ecjones@uta.edu
Logistics and Manufacturing

Dr. Rosie KallieDr. Rosie Kallie | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 D
Email: rosie.kallie@uta.edu
Engineering 1300

Dr. Chen KanDr. Chen Kan Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 U
Email: chen.kan@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

Dr. Caroline KrejciDr. Caroline Krejci | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 M
Email:  caroline.krejci@uta.edu

Dr. Aera LeBoulluecDr. Aera LeBoulluec | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Graduate Advisor (MS IndustrialEngineering)
Woolf Hall, Room 325 E
Email: aeral@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research; Engineering Statistics

Dr. Jamie Rogers Dr. Jamie Rogers, P.E., ABET Fellow, IISE Fellow | Faculty Profile
Professor, Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall, 420 F
Email: jrogers@uta.edu
Engineering Education, Manufacturing

Dr. Jay Rosenberger Dr. Jay Rosenberger | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 D
Email: jrosenbe@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, Logistics

Dr. Subhash SinghalDr. Subhash Singhal Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Woolf Hall, Room 325 B
Email:  subhash.singhal@uta.edu
Operative Research and Statistics

Dr. Shouyi Wang Dr. Shouyi Wang | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 H
Email: shouyiw@uta.edu
Data Analytics /Operations Research, Engineering Statistics

PictureDr. Yuan Zhou | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 P
Email: yuan.zhou@uta.edu
Facilities Planning and Design

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Leticia AnayaDr. Leticia Anaya Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: leticia.anaya@uta.edu

AyodhiramanijanDr. Karthik Ayodhiramanujan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: karthik.ayodhiramanijan@uta.edu

Dr. Ronald Cross Dr. Ronald Cross | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
ERB, Room 549
Email: recross@uta.edu

Paula Hahn Adjunct  Dr. Paula Hahn | Faculty Profile
 Adjunct
 Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
 Email: paula.hahn@uta.edu


Dr. Maysaa HamdanDr. Maysaa Hamdan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: maysaam.hamdan@uta.edu

Dr. Amer HamdanDr. Amer Hamdan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: amer.hamdan@uta.edu

Rama KogantiRama Koganti Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: rkoganti@uta.edu

Dr. Shernette KyddDr. Shernette Kydd | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: skydd@uta.edu

Dr. Don Liles Dr. Don Liles | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 325 H
Email: dliles@uta.edu
Manufacturing, Systems Engineering and Engineering Mgmt. 

Dr. J. Royce LummusDr. J. Royce Lummus | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: rlummus@flash.net

Dr. David OlszewskiDr. David Olszewski Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: david.olszewski@uta.edu

SahhaduDr. Reza Sajjadi | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: reza.sajjadi@uta.edu

Dr. Jenny M. Tejeda  Faculty Profile   
Adjunct
Woolf Hall , Room 420 W
Email: jenny.tejedacarlos@uta.edu

Dr. Chris WoodDr. Chris Wood | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Woolf Hall, Room 420 W
Email: christopher.wood@uta.edu