Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Faculty Directory

To see a complete list of our Faculty Research Areas: Click here

Dr. Bonnie Boardman Dr. Bonnie Boardman | Faculty Profile
Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 N
Email: boardman@uta.edu
Engineering Education
Fall 2015 Office Hours: MW 10:00am-noon

Dr. Victoria Chen Dr. Victoria Chen | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 J
Email: vchen@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, 
Fall 2015 Office Hours: MW 4:00-5:00pm; F 2:00-3:00pm

Dr. Paul ComponationDr. Paul Componation | Faculty Profile
Professor, Department Chair
Woolf Hall, Room 420 A
Email: componation@uta.edu
Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
Fall 2015 Office Hours: MW 8:30-10:00am

Dr. Bill Corley Dr. Bill Corley | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 O
Email: corley@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics
Summer 2015 office hours: Mon/Wed 10:00 AM to Noon

Dr. Susan Ferreira Dr. Susan Ferreira | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 420 P
Email: ferreira@uta.edu
Systems Engineering and Engineering Management
Fall 2015 Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00

Dr. Brian Huff Dr. Brian Huff | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 325 E
Email: bhuff@uta.edu
Manufacturing
Summer 2015 office hours: TBA

Dr. Sheik Imrhan Dr. Sheik Imrhan | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor (M.S. IE, Ph.D.)
Woolf Hall, Room 420 Q
Email: imrhan@uta.edu
Human Factors
Fall 2015 Office Hours: MW 11am-noon; 1-2pm; TR 1-2pm

Dr. Erick Jones Dr. Erick Jones | Faculty Profile
Professor, Graduate Advisor for MS Logistics
Woolf Hall, Room 325 F
Email: ecjones@uta.edu
Logistics, Manufacturing
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Dr. Aera LeBoulluecDr. Aera LeBoulluec | Faculty Profile
Senior Lecturer
Office: Woolf Hall, 325 B
Email: aeral@uta.edu
Fall 2015 Office Hours: TR 3:30-5:00pm

Dr. Don Liles Dr. Don Liles | Faculty Profile
Professor, Graduate Advisor (MS Eng Mgt, MS Systems Eng)
Woolf Hall, Room 325 H
Email: dliles@uta.edu
Manufacturing, Systems Engineering and Engineering Mgmt. 
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Dr. John Priest Dr. John Priest | Faculty Profile
Professor
Woolf Hall, Room 325 D
Email: jpriest@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Manufacturing
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Dr. Jamie Rogers Dr. Jamie Rogers, P.E., IIE Fellow | Faculty Profile
Professor, Associate Department Chair
Woolf Hall, 420 F
Email: jrogers@uta.edu
Engineering Education, Manufacturing
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Dr. Jay Rosenberger Dr. Jay Rosenberger | Faculty Profile
Associate Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 D
Email: jrosenbe@uta.edu
Data Analytics / Operations Research, Engineering Statistics, Logistics
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Dr. Shouyi Wang Dr. Shouyi Wang | Faculty Profile
Assistant Professor
Woolf Hall, 420 H
Email: shouyiw@uta.edu
Data Analytics /Operations Research, Engineering Statistics
Summer 2015 office hours: N/A

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Leticia AnayaDr. Leticia Anaya | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
leticia.anaya@uta.edu

Dr. Karthik AyodhiramanijanDr. Karthik Ayodhiramanijan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
karthik.ayodhiramanijan@uta.edu

Ronald Eugene CrossRonald Eugene Cross
Adjunct
Email: recross@uta.edu

Dr. Maysaa HamdanDr. Maysaa Hamdan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
maysaam.hamdan@uta.edu

Dr. Amer HamdanDr. Amer Hamdan | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
amer.hamdan@uta.edu

David KelloggDavid Kellogg | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Email: David.L.Kellogg@tx.rr.com

Rama KogantiRama Koganti
Adjunct
Email: rkoganti@uta.edu

Dr. Shernette KyddDr. Shernette Kydd | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Office: Woolf Hall, 325 B
Email: skydd@uta.edu

Dr. J. Royce LummusDr. J. Royce Lummus | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
rlummus@flash.net

Dr. Jim ManleyDr. Jim Manley | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
james.manley@uta.edu

Dr. Neal McCollomDr. Neal McCollom | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Email: nnmc@uta.edu

Dr. Behrokh MokhtarpourDr. Jim Manley | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
behrokh.mokhtarpour@uta.edu

Dr. David OlszewskiDr. David Olszewski
Adjunct
Email: david.olszewski@uta.edu

Dr. Reza SajjadiDr. Reza Sajjadi | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
reza.sajjadi@uta.edu

Steven Dean SandersSteven Dean Sanders
Adjunct
Email: steven.sanders@uta.edu

Woody SconyersDr. Woody Sconyers | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
Email: wbsconyers@flash.net

Subhash SinghalDr. Subhash Singhal
Adjunct
Email: subhash.singhal@uta.edu
Woolf Hall, Room 420 K
Summer 2015 office hours: Tues/Thurs 5:00-5:50 PM

Dr. Julie SmithDr. Julie Smith | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
julie.smith@uta.edu

Dr. Chris WoodDr. Chris Wood | Faculty Profile
Adjunct
christopher.wood@uta.edu