Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Loraine Phillips, PhD Assistant Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting
e-mail: lorainep@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365 
Bryan Baker, MPA Coordinator of Assessment 
e-mail: bgbaker@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7097
Angie Barolet Coordinator of Reports 
e-mail: barolet@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7524
Rebecca Lewis, PhD Director of Assessment 
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5133
Araya Maurice, PhD Director of Evaluations, Surveys 
 e-mail: arayamaurice@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3418
Anna Mroch, MSE Evaluation and Assessment Specialist 
e-mail: mroch@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5308
Arnita Williams, BBA Coordinator of Operations
e-mail: atwilliams@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365