Skip to content

Contact Us


Rebecca Lewis, PhD Assistant Vice Provost 
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365 
Angie Barolet Coordinator of Reports 
e-mail: barolet@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7524
Andrew Pagel, PhD Director of Evaluations and Surveys
e-mail: andrew.pagel@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3418
Glenn A. Phillips, PhD Interim Director of Assessment and Accreditation
e-mail: glenn.phillips@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3158
Natissia Tyler, MEd Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: natissia.tyler@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365
Arnita Williams, BBA Coordinator of Operations
e-mail: atwilliams@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5813