Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Loraine Phillips, PhD Assistant Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting
e-mail: lorainep@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365 
Angie Barolet Coordinator of Reports 
e-mail: barolet@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7524
Melissa A. Brown, MEd Assessment Support Specialist
e-mail: melissa.brown@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.1769
Julie Gray, PhD Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: julie.gray@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7097
Rebecca Lewis, PhD Director of Assessment and Accreditation
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5133
Araya Maurice, PhD Director of Evaluations, Surveys 
e-mail: arayamaurice@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3418
Glenn A. Phillips, PhD Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: glenn.phillips@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3158
Arnita Williams, BBA Coordinator of Operations
e-mail: atwilliams@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365
Tiffany Willis, MBA Accreditation Manager
e-mail: tiffany.willis@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3125