Skip to content

Contact Us


Rebecca Lewis, PhD Interim Assistant Vice Provost 
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3365 
Angie Barolet Coordinator of Reports 
e-mail: barolet@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7524
Julie S. Gray, PhD Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: julie.gray@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.7097
Rebecca Lewis, PhD Director of Assessment and Accreditation
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5133
Andrew Pagel, PhD Director of Evaluation and Surveys
e-mail: andrew.pagel@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3418
Glenn A. Phillips, PhD Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: glenn.phillips@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.3158
Arnita Williams, BBA Coordinator of Operations
e-mail: atwilliams@uta.edu
phone: 817.272.5813