Skip to content

Input Group

The Assessment Input Group consists of representatives from each of the colleges and schools of UTA and representatives from student services units. This group gives input related to assessment efforts across the University, including national and University wide surveys. Meetings are convened at least once during the fall and spring semesters.  


Convener: Dr. Rebecca Lewis, Interim Assistant Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting

Molly Albart, Director of Assessment, Student Affairs

Shanna Banda, Learning Resources Director, Mathematics, College of Science

Dr. Brian Brown, Executive Director, College of Education

Dr. Elisabeth Cawthon, Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Minerva Cordero, Associate Dean, College of Science

Dr. David Coursey, Director of Public Administration and Associate Professor, Faculty Senate

Dr. A. Raymond Elliott, Associate Professor of Spanish Linguistics, Academy of Distinguished Teachers

Katie Gosa, Undergraduate Student Representative

Dr. Julie Stein Gray, Institutional Research Associate

Dr. James Grover, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Science

Dr. Timothy Henry, Assistant Dean, Honors College

Dr. Douglas Klahr, Associate Dean, College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs

Dr. Rebecca Lewis, Director of Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Beth Mancini, Associate Dean, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Brady Minor, Associate Director, Alumni Relations

Dr. Lynn Peterson, Senior Associate Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Glenn A. Phillips, Institutional Research Associate

Peter Pimolsri, Undergraduate Student Representative

Dr. Les Riding-In, Assistant Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Heather Scalf, Director of Assessment, UTA Libraries

Dr. Chandra Subramaniam, Associate Dean, College of Business

Melissa Thompson, Graduate Student Representative, College of Education

Laura Wolf, Assistant Director, University College

Dr. Debra Woody, Associate Dean, School of Social Work