Skip to content

Input Group

The Assessment Input Group consists of representatives from each of the colleges and schools of UTA and representatives from administrative and student services units. This group gives input related to assessment efforts across the University, including national and University wide surveys. Meetings are convened at least once during the fall and spring semesters.  

ASSESSMENT INPUT GROUP MEMBERS 

Name Title Department Email Address
Convener: Dr. Rebecca Lewis Assistant Vice Provost Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting rebeccal@uta.edu
Molly Albart Director of Assessment Student Affairs molly@uta.edu
Dr. Curtis Andressen Vice Provost International Affairs curtis.andressen@uta.edu
Dr. Pranesh Aswath Vice Provost Academic Planning and Policy aswath@uta.edu
Shanna Banda Learning Resource Director Mathematics, College of Science sbanda@uta.edu
Dr. Brian Brown Executive Director College of Education brian.brown@uta.edu
Dr. Ann Cavallo Assistant Vice Provost Faculty Affairs cavallo@uta.edu
Dr. Minerva Cordero Associate Dean College of Science cordero@uta.edu
Dr. Sergio Espinosa Associate Professor Chair, CCC espinosa@uta.edu
Katie Gosa Undergraduate Student Representative kate.gosa@uta.edu
Dr. James Grover Associate Dean College of Science grover@uta.edu
Dr. Katie Hageman Chief of Staff Office of the Provost kathryn.hageman@uta.edu
Dr. Timothy Henry Assistant Dean Honors College dr.henry@uta.edu
Dr. Greg Hladik Director Parking and Transportation hladik@uta.edu
Dr. Joe Jackson Associate Dean Office of Graduate Studies jackson@uta.edu
Dr. Fernando Jaramillo Associate Dean College of Business jaramillo@uta.edu
Dr. Douglas Khar Associate Dean College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs klahr@uta.edu
Dr. Diane Lange Professor Chair, UCC lange@uta.edu
Dr. Beth Mancini Sr. Associate Dean College of Nursing and Health Innovation mancini@uta.edu
Dr. Maria Martinez Cosio Associate Vice Provost Faculty Affairs mcosio@uta.edu
Dr. Roger Meiners Professor College of Business meiners@uta.edu
Brady Minor Alumni Representative brady.minor@uta.edu
Dr. Andy Pagel Director of Student Evaluation and Surveys Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting andrew.pagel@uta.edu
Dr. Lynn Peterson Senior Associate Dean College of Engineering peterson@uta.edu
Ashley Purgason Associate Vice Provost Division of Student Success purgason@uta.edu
Dr. David Rankin Institutional Research Associate Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting david.rankin@uta.edu
Dr. Les Riding-in Assistant Dean College of Liberal Arts ridingin@uta.edu
Sarah Sarraj Manager Global Education Outreach ssarraj@uta.edu
Heather Scalf Director of Assessment UTA Libraries scalf@uta.edu
Dr. Toni Sol Vice Provost Faculty Affairs amsol@uta.edu
Melissa Thompson Graduate Student Representative College of Education melissa.thompson@uta.edu
Natassia Tyler Institutional Research Associate Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting natassia.tyler@uta.edu
Dr. Diane Waryas Hughey Director of Assessment and Accreditation Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting diane.waryashughey@uta.edu
Dr. Sonja Watson Associate Dean College of Liberal Arts swatson1@uta.edu
Laura Wolf Assistant Director Division of Student Success laura_wolf@uta.edu
Dr. Debra Woody Sr. Associate Dean School of Social Work debwoody@uta.edu