Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Winter 2014

Inquiry Magazine Archive


About Inquiry Magazine

Vistasp Karbhari

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ronald L. Elsenbaumer

Vice President for Research
Carolyn L. Cason

Vice President for Communications
Jerry Lewis

Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing
P. David Johnson

Executive Director of Publications
Mark Permenter

Jessica Bridges

Art Director
Brody Price

University Photographers
Robert Crosby
Beth McHenry

Editorial Contributors
Ben Agger
Herb Booth
Bridget Lewis
Traci Peterson
Amber Scott

Inquiry is published annually by University Communications under the direction of the Office of the Provost and the Office of Research Administration. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited.

The comments and opinions expressed in this magazine do not necessarily represent those of The University of Texas at Arlington or the staff of Inquiry. Copyright © 2014, The University of Texas at Arlington. An equal opportunity/affirmative action employer.

More articles from this issue

UT Arlington - Office of Research