Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Institutional Research Planning & Effectiveness Staff

Loraine Phillips PhD  Assistant Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting
Angie Barolet
Coordinator of Reports
e-mail: barolet@uta.edu
Roger Chiu Business Intelligence Analyst
email: chiu@uta.edu
Tony Coker, PhD Research Associate
email: coker@uta.edu
Tim Davis IT Programmer III
email: tpdavis@uta.edu
Diana Hooten, PhD
Institutional Research Associate
e-mail:hooten@uta.edu
Dennis Ignatenko
Director of Analysis
e-mail: dennisi@uta.edu
Rebecca Lewis, PhD
Director of Assessment
e-mail: rebeccal@uta.edu
Araya Maurice, PhD
Director of Evaluations, Surveys and QEP Analysis
email: arayamaurice@uta.edu
Anna Mroch
Evaluation and Assessment Specialist
email: mroch@uta.edu
Sasha Naourizbaeva
IT Programmer III
email: saulen@uta.edu
Dianne Palladino
Institutional Research Associate
e-mail: dkpalladino@uta.edu
Sam Stigall
Director of Reports
email: sam@uta.edu
Arnita Williams
Coordinator of Operations
e-mail: atwilliams@uta.edu