Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

FLOC Leadership

FLOC

FLOC Student Advisor Applications Now Available 

The Freshmen Leaders on Campus Student Advisors work in a co-advising role in leading FLOC members. This position coordinates the recruitment, selection, and retention of members and oversees the FLOC members and executive committees. 

Please type all information and submit your application to The Leadership Center no later than March 28,2014 at 5pm. 

Download the 2014-15 FLOC Advisor Application

FLOC Leadership 2013-2014

President James Ruedlinger Jr. James.Ruedlinger@mavs.uta.edu
Vice President Lindsey Wallace lindsey.wallace@mavs.uta.edu
Secretary Ashford Sonii ashford.sonii@mavs.uta.edu

FLOC Committees

White Committee

Committee Chair Vu Nguyen  vu.nguyen85@mavs.uta.edu
Committee Co-Chair Adriel Arredondo adriel.arredondo@mavs.uta.edu

Blue Committee

Committee Chair Emma Moe  emmalie.moe@mavs.uta.edu
Committee Co-Chair Ryma Mahouch 
ryma.mahouch@mavs.uta.edu

Student Advisors

Eric Chavez eric.chavez@mavs.uta.edu

Harjot Singh harjot.singh@mavs.uta.edu

Kauth Carter Leadership Fellow

Tung Nguyen tungn@uta.edu

Staff Advisor

Veronica Guzman vguzman@uta.edu

student at UTA Radio

STUDENT LIFE

Radio waves

Listen to quality sports and entertainment programming online from the Mavericks of College Radio.

UTARadio.com

-