Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

AB

AB Leadership 2015 - 2016

Coordinator: Miriam Guerrero

miriamg@uta.edu

miriam.guerrero@mavs.uta.edu

Weekend Trip Site Leader: Nelson Romero

nelson.romero@uta.mavs.edu

Winter Break Site Leader: Ivy Moore

ivy.moore@mavs.uta.edu

Winter Break Site Leader: Anhkim Pho

anhkim.pho@mavsw.uta.edu

Spring Break Site Leader: Monica Canizares

monica.canizares@mavs.uta.edu

Spring Break Site Leader: Somesh Arora

somesh.arora@mavs.uta.edu

Spring Break Site Leader: Susan Kemboi

susan.kemboi@mavs.uta.edu

Staff Advisor

Susan Dequeant, Assistant Director, Leadership Center

dequeant@uta.edu


Email any one of us for more information!