The University of Texas at Arlington
The MinorAdvisingCoursesCalendarRecent EventsUseful Links


 

Austin, Amy
817.272.5542
amaustin@uta.edu
Rings, Lana
817.272.5541
rings@uta.edu
Cawthon, Elisabeth
817.272.2861
cawthon2@uta.edu
Reinhardt, Steven
817.272.5182
reinhard@uta.edu
Davis-Secord, Jonathan
817.272.3210
jdsecord@uta.edu
Stodnick, Jacqueline
817.272.1329
stodnick@uta.edu
Davis-Secord, Sarah
817.272.0342
sdavis-secord@uta.edu
Tigner, Amy
817.272.2692
atigner@uta.edu
Gustafson, Kevin
817.272.2490
gustafson@uta.edu
Vaccaro, Mary
817.272.2800
vaccaro@uta.edu
Kania, Sonia
817.272.5537
skania@uta.edu
 

 

 
Medieval and Early Modern Studies