Skip to content

Students showing spirit

Graduate

Master's Degrees & Certificates

Whether you’re holding a freshly minted undergraduate degree or already claim years of professional experience, you’re ready to take your knowledge to the next level. The high-quality education and hands-on research you acquire at the College of Liberal Arts will provide you an edge on the competition in your field. Get world-class learning with real-world results and achieve your academic and professional dreams at UT Arlington.

Master's Degree Programs
DepartmentNameEmail
Communication Dr. Tom Christie christie@uta.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Dr. John Rodriguez JJRodriguez@uta.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Dr. Jaya Davis jbdavis@uta.edu
English Dr. Amy Tigner atigner@uta.edu
History Dr. Stephanie Cole scole@uta.edu
Linguistics Dr. Jeff Witzel jeffrey.witzel@uta.edu
Linguistics — TESOL Dr. Cynthia Kilpatrick cynkil@uta.edu
Modern Languages Dr. Amy Austin amaustin@uta.edu
Music Dr. Clifton Evans cevans@uta.edu
Political Science Dr. Brent Sasley bsasley@uta.edu
Sociology Dr. Heather Jacobson Jacobson@uta.edu
Certificate Programs
DepartmentNameEmail
English Dr. Amy Tigner atigner@uta.edu
History Dr. Stephanie Cole scole@uta.edu
Linguistics Dr. Cynthia Kilpatrick cynkil@uta.edu

Contact Us

Assistant Dean & Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Les Riding-In

ridingin@uta.edu

817-272-9081