Staff - Administrative Services

Staff in the Administrative Office



NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Barker,  Evelyn
Director of Marketing and Communications
Administration817-272-6064ebarker@uta.edu
Bichel,  Rebecca
Dean of Libraries
Administration817-272-6316rbichel@uta.edu
Byke,  Suzanne
Associate University Librarian
Administration817-272-9405sbyke@uta.edu
Derrick,  Tanya
Administrative Assistant to the AUL
Administration817-272-2611tderrick@uta.edu
Dolan,  Carleen
Budget Officer
Administration817-272-3732dolan@uta.edu
Dreitner,  Bonnie
Budget Accounting Clerk
Administration817-272-1470dreitner@uta.edu
Hayden,  David
Facilities and Security Manager
Administration817-272-1412dhayden@uta.edu
Herzog,  Andy
Director of Digital Experience
Administration817-272-7517amherzog@uta.edu
Hodges,  Ann
Director of Grants & Research
Administration817-272-7510ann.hodges@uta.edu
Houston,  Kathleen M.
Events
Administration817-272-7601marquezhouston@uta.edu
Iakovakis,  Clarke
Data & eScience Librarian
Administration817-272-5152clarke@uta.edu
Mirza,  Rafia
Digital Humanities Librarian
Administration817-272-7428rafia@uta.edu
Munoz,  Ligia
Administrative Assistant II-Assistant to the Dean
Administration817-272-6316lmmunoz@uta.edu
Oglesby,  William
Facilities Assistant
Administration817-272-5050yitzhak@uta.edu
O'Malley,  Erin
Exhibits Coordinator
Administration817-272-2179omalley@uta.edu
Quarles,  Donald
Communications and Graphics Assistant
Administration817-272-5336quarles@uta.edu
Scalf,  Heather
Director of Quantitative Assessment
Administration817-272-7436scalf@uta.edu
Schuck,  Kevin
Coordinator I, Special Projects
Administration817-272-0102keschuck@uta.edu
Trkay,  Gretchen
Director of User Experience
Administration817-272-7434gtrkay@uta.edu
Turner,  Diane
Communications Assistant
Administration817-272-3405turner@uta.edu
Warren,  Dwayne
Library Safety Shift Supervisor
Administration817-272-3395dwarren@uta.edu




Library