Staff - Administrative Services

Staff in the Administrative Office



NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Bichel,  Rebecca
Dean of Libraries
Administration817-272-6316rbichel@uta.edu
Byke,  Suzanne
Associate University Librarian
Administration817-272-9405sbyke@uta.edu
Dolan,  Carleen
Budget Officer
Administration817-272-3732dolan@uta.edu
Dreitner,  Bonnie
Budget Accounting Clerk
Administration817-272-1470dreitner@uta.edu
Hayden,  David
Facilities and Security Manager
Administration817-272-1412dhayden@uta.edu
Hodges,  Ann
Director of Grants & Research
Administration817-272-7510ann.hodges@uta.edu
Mitchel,  Joshua
Administrative Assistant I- Assistant to the Associate University Librarian
Administration817-272-2611joshpm@uta.edu
Munoz,  Ligia
Administrative Assistant II-Assistant to the Dean
Administration817-272-6316lmmunoz@uta.edu
Oglesby,  William
Facilities Assistant
Administration817-272-5050yitzhak@uta.edu
Schuck,  Kevin
Coordinator I, Special Projects
Administration817-272-0102keschuck@uta.edu
Turner,  Diane
Communications Assistant
Administration817-272-3405turner@uta.edu
Warren,  Dwayne
Library Safety Shift Supervisor
Administration817-272-3395dwarren@uta.edu




Library