UT Arlington Library

Library Staff List

NameDepartmentPhoneEmailOffice Location
Akins,  Lea
Serials Assistant
Access and Discovery817-272-7432lakins@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Anteola,  Marquel
First Year Experience Librarian
User Engagement and Services817-272-7426manteola@uta.eduCentral Library, 122B
Baagala,  Maria
Customer Experience Supervisor
User Engagement and Services817-272-7589baagala@uta.eduCentral Library, 105
Bailey,  Jody
Arts and Humanities Outreach and Scholarship, Department Head
Arts and Humanities Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7516jbailey@uta.eduArchitecture and Fine Arts Library, 104D
Barker,  Evelyn
Director of Marketing and Communications
Administration817-272-6064ebarker@uta.eduCentral Library, 516A
Beckett,  Suzanne
Social Sciences Outreach and Scholarship, Department Head
Social Sciences Outreach and Scholarship817-272-0923sbeckett@uta.eduCentral Library, 420
Been,  Joshua
Government Data Librarian
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-5826been@uta.eduCentral Library, 215
Bichel,  Rebecca
Dean of Libraries
Administration817-272-6316rbichel@uta.eduCentral Library, 612
Biggers,  Marilynn
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-6149biggers@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Black,  Troy
Metadata Specialist
Access and Discovery817-272-6209troy@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Blackwell,  Joshua
Metadata Specialist
Access and Discovery817-272-7432blackwell@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Blevins,  Darras
Resource Delivery Specialist
Access and Discovery817-272-3344blevins@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Brock,  Ruthie
Business Librarian
Social Sciences Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7152brock@uta.eduCentral Library, 410A
Broeker,  Lee Ann
Web Specialist
Digital Creation817-272-3416broeker@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
Brown,  Terence
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-6149tebrown@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Byke,  Suzanne
Associate University Librarian
Administration817-272-9405sbyke@uta.eduCentral Library, 611
Byrne,  Carol
Business Librarian
Social Sciences Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7437cbyrne@uta.eduCentral Library, 410
Carroll,  Carissa
Resource Delivery Specialist
Access and Discovery817-272-1411carissac@uta.eduCentral Library, 123
Carter,  Debbie
Monographs Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-1507carter@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Carver,  Beverly
Public Services Librarian
Special Collections817-272-3225bcarver@uta.eduCentral Library, 607
Cloud,  Byron
Resource Delivery Specialist
Access and Discovery817-272-1411bcloud@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Cook,  Mark
Gifts and Conservation Supervisor
Access and Discovery817-272-7508markcook@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Derrick,  Tanya
Administrative Assistant to the AUL
Administration817-272-2611tderrick@uta.eduCentral Library, 611C
Dillard,  John
Social Sciences Librarian
Social Sciences Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7518dillard@uta.eduSocial Work Electronic Library, Social Work Complex, Bldg. A, Rm. 111
Dolan,  Carleen
Budget Officer
Administration817-272-3732dolan@uta.eduCentral Library, 611
Doran,  Michael
Systems Librarian for Programming and Analysis
Library Systems and Technology817-272-5326doran@uta.eduCentral Library, 511
Downing,  Jeff
Digital Projects Librarian
Digital Creation817-272-9505downing@uta.eduCentral Library, 609D
Dreitner,  Bonnie
Budget Accounting Clerk
Administration817-272-1470dreitner@uta.eduCentral Library, 611B
Dwyer,  Maggie
Web and Digital Specialist
Digital Creation817-272-5366dwyer@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
George-Williams,  Sylvia
STEM Liaison- Engineering Librarian
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7519sylvia@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, B03B
Gomez,  Joeli
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Arts and Humanities Outreach and Scholarship817-272-5517joeli@uta.eduCentral Library, 202
Gonzales,  Melissa
University Archivist
Special Collections817-272-7511mggonzales@uta.eduCentral Library, 652A
Grant,  Abigayle
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-2387leora@uta.eduArchitecture and Fine Arts Library, 104B
Gulliford,  Bradley
Systems Librarian for Data Management and Curation
Library Systems and Technology817-272-7156gulliford@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Hang,  Michael
Windows Systems Administrator
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3341hang@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Harris,  Ava Nell
Content Delivery Librarian
Access and Discovery817-272-7513avanharris@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Hayden,  David
Facilities and Security Manager
Administration817-272-1412dhayden@uta.eduCentral Library, 104
Herzog,  Andy
Director of Digital Experience
Administration817-272-7517amherzog@uta.eduCentral Library, 516B
Hodges,  Ann
Director of Grants & Research
Administration817-272-7510ann.hodges@uta.eduCentral Library, 214
Holmes,  Ramona
Digital Creation, Department Head
Digital Creation817-272-7435holmes@uta.eduCentral Library, B14
Holmes,  Scott
Learning Technology Specialist
User Engagement and Services817-272-1543sholmes@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Hopkins,  Karen
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7158klhopkins@uta.eduCentral Library, 609F
Hough,  Helen
Systems Librarian for Open Source Applications
Library Systems and Technology817-272-7429hough@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Houston,  Kathleen M.
Events
Administration817-272-7601marquezhouston@uta.eduCentral Library, 518
Huseman,  Ben
Cartographic Archivist
Special Collections817-272-0633huseman@uta.eduCentral Library, 609C
Iakovakis,  Clarke
Data & eScience Librarian
Administration817-272-5152clarke@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, B03D
Johnson,  Lynn
Digital Projects Librarian
Digital Creation817-272-0391lynnfj@uta.eduCentral Library, 652B
Jones,  Sarah
Web Librarian
Digital Creationsjones@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
Kadri,  Carolyn
Metadata Cataloger
Access and Discovery817-272-7153kadri@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Kelley,  Donna
Stacks Supervisor
Access and Discovery817-272-1418dkelley@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, B03E
Kelly,  Kona
Serial Acquistions Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-7427konakelly@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
LaRiviere,  Richard "Britt"
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-2966brittl@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Lassiter,  Larry
Technology Support Specialist Supervisor
Library Systems and Technology817-272-0011lassiter@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Lu,  Fen
Systems Librarian for Enterprise Applications
Library Systems and Technology817-272-0446fenlu@uta.eduCentral Library, 511
Lyons,  Mary Jo
User Engagement and Services, Department Head
User Engagement and Services817-272-7520mjhandke@uta.eduCentral Library, 122F
Martinek,  Joan
Metadata Cataloger
Access and Discovery817-272-7153martinek@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
McClurkin,  Brenda
Special Collections, Department Head
Special Collections817-272-7512mcclurkin@uta.eduCentral Library, 606A
McCormic,  Candy
Graphic Design Specialist
Digital Creation817-272-1408mccormic@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
McDougal,  Christopher
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7150cmcdougal@uta.eduCentral Library, 609B
Menh,  Peter
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-9708menh@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Mirza,  Rafia
Digital Humanities Librarian
Administration817-272-7428rafia@uta.eduCentral Library, 212
Mojica,  Monique
Library Assistant I
User Engagement and Services817-272-6254daldavaz@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Morgan,  Delores
Customer Experience Supervisor
User Engagement and Services817-272-1417morgan@uta.eduCentral Library, 122E
Munna,  Doreen
Stacks Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-3204munna@uta.eduCentral Library, 419
Munoz,  Ligia
Administrative Assistant II-Assistant to the Dean
Administration817-272-6316lmmunoz@uta.eduCentral Library, 611C
Murdock,  Josephine
Reserves Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-5324murdockj@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, B03E
Nelson,  Antoinette
STEM Outreach and Scholarship, Department Head
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7433nelsona@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, BO3C
Noell,  Stephanie
Special Collections Librarian
Special Collections817-272-7047noell@uta.eduCentral Library, 609A
Nordeman,  Chris
Metadata Specialist
Access and DiscoveryTBAnordeman@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
O'Malley,  Erin
Exhibits Coordinator
Administration817-272-2179omalley@uta.eduCentral Library, 613
Oglesby,  William
Facilities Assistant
Administration817-272-5050yitzhak@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Olson,  Eric
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-1529olson@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Phillips,  Sunday
Metadata Supervisor
Access and Discovery817-272-7425sunday@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Pyburn,  Lydia
Off-Campus Services Librarian
User Engagement and Services817-272-7593llpyburn@uta.eduCentral Library, 122A
Quarles,  Donald
Communications and Graphics Assistant
Administration817-272-5336quarles@uta.eduCentral Library, 518
Ray,  Swati
Monographs Assistant
Access and Discovery817-272-3414sray@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Reece,  Derek
Digital Project Librarian
Digital Creation817-272-9058dreece@uta.eduCentral Library, B07
Robbins,  Rachel
Resource Delivery Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-7509rrobbins@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Rosenberg,  Stuart
LCD Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-3204srosen@uta.eduCentral Library, 420
Samson,  Bob
Library Systems and Technology, Department Head
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3728samson@uta.eduCentral Library, 512
Samson,  Margaret
Customer Experience Supervisor
User Engagement and Services817-272-6322msamson@uta.eduScience and Engineering Library, B03AA
Scalf,  Heather
Director of Quantitative Assessment
Administration817-272-7436scalf@uta.eduCentral Library, 516C
Schenk,  Krystal
Web Specialist
Digital Creation817-272-1406kschenk@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
Schuck,  Kevin
Coordinator I, Special Projects
Administration817-272-0102keschuck@uta.eduCentral Library, 611
Shepelwich,  Diane
K-12 Librarian
User Engagement and Services817-272-7521dianec@uta.eduCentral Library, 122G
Spitzenberger,  Cathy
Library Assistant for Photographs
Special Collections817-272-7151spitzenberger@uta.eduCentral Library, 609E
Stepanovich,  Mitch
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Arts and Humanities Outreach and Scholarship817-272-2945stepanovich@uta.eduArchitecture and Fine Arts Library, 104F
Swenson,  Kristin
Visual Media Coordinator
Marketing and Communicationsswenson@uta.eduCentral Library, 516
Swink,  Julie
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-5759julswink@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Tamez,  Rene
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-7021rtamez@uta.eduArchitecture and Fine Arts Library, 122
Trkay,  Gretchen
Director of User Experience
Administration817-272-7434gtrkay@uta.eduCentral Library, 516
Turner,  Diane
Communications Assistant
Administration817-272-3405turner@uta.eduCentral Library, 611
Wagner,  Leslie
Metadata Archivist
Access and Discovery817-272-6209leslie.wagner@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Walter,  C.D.
Web Librarian
Digital Creation817-272-1416cdwalter@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
Warren,  Dwayne
Library Safety Shift Supervisor
Administration817-272-3395dwarren@uta.eduCentral Library, 105
Williams,  Julie
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3831jwilliams@uta.eduCentral Library, 510
Williamson,  Peace Ossom
STEM Librarian
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-6208peace@uta.eduCentral Library, 216
Wills,  Faedra
Digital Project Librarian
Digital Creation817-272-1320wills@uta.eduCentral Library, B15B
Witkowski,  Kristine
Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Specialist
Digital Creation817-272-3185kwitkowski@uta.eduCentral Library, B10
Yeo,  Kolotyolo
Customer Experience Associate
User Engagement and Services817-272-5180kyeo@uta.eduCentral Library, 122
Zhang,  Peter
Access and Discovery, Department Head
Access and Discovery817-272-1006pzhang@uta.eduCentral Library, B29
Zoller,  Eli
Systems Librarian-Web and Digital Initiatives Librarian/Fellowship
Digital Creation817-272-7515zoller@uta.eduCentral Library, B15A




Library