Library Databases A-Z

About Past Masters Philosophy

Enter Past Masters Philosophy

Vendor: Intelex

Access: UTA Only.

Description: Past Masters Philosophy is a collection of primary source and full text philosophy texts. Titles included are usually comprised of the complete works of a philosopher. Philosophers whose works are included are Anselm, Aquinas, Aristotle, Berkeley, Calvin, Dewey, Hume, Kant, Locke, Luther, Nietzsche, Ockham, Peirce, Plato, Santayana, Sidgwick, and Wittgenstein.

Short URL: