Staff - Library Systems and Technology

Staff in Library Systems and Technology



NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Doran,  Michael
Systems Librarian for Programming and Analysis
Library Systems and Technology817-272-5326doran@uta.edu
Gulliford,  Bradley
Systems Librarian for Data Management and Curation
Library Systems and Technology817-272-7156gulliford@uta.edu
Hang,  Michael
Windows Systems Administrator
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3341hang@uta.edu
Hough,  Helen
Systems Librarian for Open Source Applications
Library Systems and Technology817-272-7429hough@uta.edu
Lassiter,  Larry
Technology Support Specialist Supervisor
Library Systems and Technology817-272-0011lassiter@uta.edu
Lu,  Fen
Systems Librarian for Enterprise Applications
Library Systems and Technology817-272-0446fenlu@uta.edu
Menh,  Peter
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-9708menh@uta.edu
Olson,  Eric
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-1529olson@uta.edu
Samson,  Bob
Library Systems and Technology, Department Head
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3728samson@uta.edu
Williams,  Julie
Technology Support Specialist
Library Systems and Technology817-272-3831jwilliams@uta.edu




Library