Gray decorative block
Staff - Science and Engineering Library

Staff


NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
George-Williams,  Sylvia
STEM Liaison- Engineering Librarian
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7519sylvia@uta.edu
Iakovakis,  Clarke
Data & eScience Librarian
Administration817-272-5152clarke@uta.edu
Kelley,  Donna
Stacks Supervisor
Access and Discovery817-272-1418dkelley@uta.edu
Murdock,  Josephine
Reserves Manager
Access and Discovery817-272-5324murdockj@uta.edu
Nelson,  Antoinette
STEM Outreach and Scholarship, Department Head
STEM Outreach and Scholarship817-272-7433nelsona@uta.edu
Samson,  Margaret
Customer Experience Supervisor
User Engagement and Services817-272-6322msamson@uta.edu





SEL Architecture and Fine Arts