Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Academic Program Office Staff

  • Debi Barton, Graduate Records
    dbarton@uta.edu
    | 817-272-2500 | WH 204
  • Lanie Gordon, Student Employment
    lanie@uta.edu | 817-272-3704 | WH 204E
  • Flora Pinegar, Undergraduate Records
    pinegar@uta.edu | 817-272-2563 | WH 204

Technical Staff

  • Mike Baker, Experimental lab technician
    mbaker@uta.edu | 817-272-3024 | WH 216C
  • Kermit Beird, Machine shop supervisor
    beird@uta.edu | 817-272-2664 | WH 116
  • David Carpenter, CAD Lab manager
    dhcarpenter@uta.edu | 817-272-3995 | WH 216A
  • David Carter, Aerodynamics Research Center lab technician
    david.carter@uta.edu | 817-272-5121 | ARC
  • Kathy Priester, Coordinator of Special Programs
    priester@uta.edu | 817-272-3700 | WH 216D
  • Sam Williams, CNC mill operator
    jimmyw@uta.edu
    | 817-272-2664 | WH 116