Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

Academic Program Office Staff

  • Lanie Gordon, Student Employment
    lanie@uta.edu | 817-272-3704 | WH 204E
  • Larisa Komarnitskaya, Advising Support
    larisa@uta.edu | 817-272-2563 | WH 204
  • Wendy Ryan, Advising Support
    wendy.ryan@uta.edu | 817-272-2500 | WH 204

Administrative Office Staff

Technical Staff

  • Mike Baker, Experimental lab technician
    mbaker@uta.edu | 817-272-3024 | WH 216C
  • Kermit Beird, Machine shop supervisor
    beird@uta.edu | 817-272-2664 | WH 116
  • David Carpenter, CAD Lab manager
    dhcarpenter@uta.edu | 817-272-3935 | WH 216A
  • David Carter, Aerodynamics Research Center lab technician
    david.carter@uta.edu | 817-272-5121 | ARC
  • Kathy Priester, Coordinator of Special Programs
    priester@uta.edu | 817-272-3700 | WH 211D
  • Rex Winfrey, Scientific Instrument Maker II
    rex.winfrey@uta.edu | 817-272-6764 | WH 108
  • Sam Williams, CNC mill operator
    jimmyw@uta.edu
    | 817-272-2664 | WH 116