UT Arlington, Department of Mathematics The University of Texas at Arlington

Administration and Staff

Tenure Track Faculty

Lecturers

Emeriti

Ph.D. Graduates (1990-Present)

Ph.D. Students
(Graduate Fellows and Teaching/Research Assistants)

To contact any of the graduate students on this list you can either send them an e-mail or call the Mathematics Department's main office at 817-272-3261.


  Aduddell, Rebekah
PKH 422
E-mail: rebekah.aduddell@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Ahmed, Saber
PKH 478
E-mail: saber.ahmed@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Alvarado, Iris
PKH 411
E-mail: alvarado@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kojouharov, Hristo
Project: Mathematical Modeling of Bone Remodeling


  Amaya, Alan
PKH 417
E-mail: alan.amaya@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Anway, Tyler
PKH 424
E-mail: tyler.anway@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Bailey, Tyson
PKH 430
E-mail: tyson.bailey@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Baker, Reema
PKH 414
E-mail: reemab@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jorgensen, Theresa
Project: TBD


  Baumgard, Taylor
PKH 453
E-mail: taylor.baumgard@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Beach, Janessa
PKH 411
E-mail: janessa.beach@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Bolat, Emel
PKH 428
E-mail: emel.bolat@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Yue, David
Project: Partial Differential Equations


  Bowman, Ariel
PKH 414
E-mail: ariel.bowman@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Su, Jianzhong
Project: Mathematical Biology


  Covarrubias, Saul
PKH 455
E-mail: saul.covarrubias@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Dillon, Amber
PKH 412
E-mail: amber.dillon@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Engel, Zachry
PKH 424
E-mail: zachry.engel@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Ercan, Ramazan
PKH 423
E-mail: ramazan.ercan@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Aktosun, Tuncay
Project: TBD


  Ghorbani, Niloofar
PKH 427
E-mail: niloofar.ghorbani@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Jacks, Courtney
PKH 412
E-mail: courtney.jacks@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Jackson, Mark
PKH 416
E-mail: markwj@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Chen, Benito
Project: TBD


  Jawad, Mahmoud
PKH 430
E-mail: mahmoud.jawad@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sun-Mitchell, Shan
Project: TBD


  Johnson, Keynee
PKH 428
E-mail: keynee.johnson@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Johnson, Talon
PKH 406
E-mail: talon.johnson@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Karaduman, Gul
PKH 409
E-mail: gul.karaduman@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Li, Ren-Cang
Project: Solution of Saddle-Point Problems


  Kercher, Andrew
PKH 420
E-mail: andrew.kercher@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Lim, Ian
PKH 417
E-mail: ian.lim@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Mackey, Crystal
PKH 422
E-mail: crystal.mackey@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Mainali, Kiran
PKH 430
E-mail: kirankumar.mainali@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Mastriania, Anthony (IV)
PKH 478
E-mail: anthonym@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Vancliff, Michaela
Project: TBD


  Montalbo, John
PKH 410
E-mail: john.montalbo@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ambartsoumian, Gaik
Project: TBD


  N'Gozan, Justine
PKH 427
E-mail: justine.ngozan@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Nguyen, Khoa H.
PKH 488
E-mail: khnguyen@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Olawoyin, Omomwyowa
PKH 428
E-mail: omomayowa.olawoyin@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kribs, Christopher
Project: Mathematical Biology


  Patterson, Joshua
PKH 432
E-mail: joshua.patterson@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Korzeniowski, Andrzej
Project: Markov Queueing Systems


  Perriatt, Leilani
PKH 415
E-mail: leilani.perriatt@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Shrestha, Pushpa
PKH 432
E-mail: pushpa.shrestha@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Soleimani, Faezeh
PKH 453
E-mail: faezeh.soleimani@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Sozucok, Izzet
PKH 410
E-mail: izzet.sozucok@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Su, Sumeyye
PKH 409
E-mail: sumeyye.su@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Thomas, Anthony
PKH 423
E-mail: anthony.thomas3@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Tomlin, Derek
PKH 420
E-mail: dtomlin@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Vancliff, Michaela
Project: Algebraic Geometry / Noncommutative Algebra


  Truong, Xuan
PKH 317
E-mail: xuan.truong@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Pal, Suvra
Project: TBD


  Vicks, Jennifer
PKH 415
E-mail: jennifer.vicks@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Viray, Zachery
PKH 416
E-mail: zachery.viray@uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD


  Williams, Dwight II
PKH 406
E-mail: dwight.williams@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Grantcharov, Dimitar
Project: Lie Superalgebras and Representation Theory


  Yang, Mei
PKH 431
E-mail: myang@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Li, Ren-Cang
Project: Heavy Ball Method for Least Squares Problem


  Zahid, Mondal
PKH 478
E-mail: mdmondalhasan.zahid@uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kribs, Christopher
Project: Mathematical Biology


  Zhou, Zicong (Joe)
PKH 430
E-mail: zicong.zhou@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: Dr. Liao, Guojun
Project: Grid Generation


  Zhu, Wenqing
PKH 427
E-mail: wenqing.zhu@mavs.uta.edu
Advisor: TBD
Project: TBD