UT Arlington, Department of Mathematics The University of Texas at Arlington

Faculty

Graduate Fellows and Assistants

Administration and Staff

Ph.D. Graduates (1990-Present)

Graduate Fellows and Teaching/Research Assistants
(GAANN Fellows; GK-12 Fellows; GTAs; GRAs)

To contact contact any of the graduate students on this list you can either send them an e-mail or call the Mathematics Department's main office at 817-272-3261.


GTAs Index: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

[Photo]

  Ali, Ahmed
[Photo]

  Alkhezi, Yousuf
E-mail: yousuf.alkhezi@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Alvarado, Iris
[Photo]

  Aman, Kelly
E-mail: kelly.aman@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Campbell, Robert
[Photo]

  Andrew, Cavaness
[Photo]

  Chandler, Richard
E-mail: richard.chandler@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Chen, Xi
E-mail: chen.xi@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Choi, Sl-Ghi
[Photo]

  Chun, Hyung Wook
E-mail: hyungwook.chun@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Dong, Yinlin
[Photo]

  Gauntt, Sarah
[Photo]

  Goodwin, Rachel
E-mail: rachel.goodwin@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Griffis, John
[Photo]

  Gul, Karaduman
[Photo]

  Hathcock, Jason
[Photo]

  Jackson, Mark
[Photo]

  Lacy, Scott
E-mail: scott.lacy@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Langford, Sarah
[Photo]

  LaValley, Justin
[Photo]

  Liu, Yueming
[Photo]

  Looney, Carl
E-mail: carl.looney@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Luo, Ting
[Photo]

  Machuca, Alicia
E-mail: alicia.machuca@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Mitchell, Christopher
[Photo]

  Ojeda Ruiz, Ivan
E-mail: ivan.ojedaruiz@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Perkins, Larrissa
E-mail: larrissa.perkins@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Poudyal, Basanti
[Photo]

  Rangel, Denise
E-mail: denise.rangel@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Ray, Allie
E-mail: allie.ray@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Savage, Lauren
[Photo]

  Schuette, Geoffrey
[Photo]

  Seo, Sat Byul
[Photo]

  Sosa, Souad
[Photo]

  Steele, Nathan
E-mail: nathan.steele@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Sun, Junwei
[Photo]

  Sutton, Julie
E-mail: julie.sutton@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Tang, Jie
[Photo]

  Tomlin, Derek
[Photo]

  Traylor, Rachel
[Photo]

  Ventura, Wilber
[Photo]

  Wood, Daniel
[Photo]

  Xi, Hongguang
E-mail: hongguang.xi@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Xiao, Pengcheng
E-mail: pengcheng.xiao@mavs.uta.edu

[Photo]

  Yang, Mei
[Photo]

  Yang, Yong