UT Arlington, Department of Mathematics The University of Texas at Arlington

Administration and Staff

Tenure Track Faculty

Emeriti

Ph.D. Students

Ph.D. Graduates (1990-Present)

Faculty Listing

Full-Time Lecturers


[Photo]

  Backs, Karl
Lecturer
PKH 448
817-272-7163
kbacks@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Banda, Shanna
Lecturer
PKH 315
817-272-5183
sbanda@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Diaz, Esteban
Lecturer
PKH 436
817-272-5516
esteban.diaz@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Glass, Jeremy
Lecturer
PKH 417
817-272-5683
jglass@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Hawkins, Sarah
Lecturer
PKH 411
817-272-5515
sarah.hawkins@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Krasij, Mark
Lecturer
PKH 450
817-272-7564
mkrasij@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Lubbe, Alice
Lecturer
PKH 444
817-272-7203
alubbe@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Mitchell, Glenda
Lecturer
PKH 484
817-272-0943
gmitchel@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Rhoads, Kathryn
Lecturer
PKH 408
817-272-5168
kerhoads@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Sultana, Nasrin
Lecturer
PKH 425
817-272-3261
nasrin.sultana@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Warren, Daniel
Lecturer
PKH 440
817-272-5675
dan.warren@uta.edu




Part-Time Lecturers


[Photo]

  Adams, Quentin (Mark)
Lecturer
PKH 452
gadams@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Ali, Ahmed
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
aahmed@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Baker, Harvy
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
hbaker@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Brown, Shirley
Lecturer
Email Only
sbrown@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Burrus, Delise
Lecturer
Email Only
mburrus@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Derisavifard, Farid
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
faridd@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Ellington, Patricia
Lecturer
Email Only
ppellington@gmail.com


[Photo]

  Ferguson, Thomas
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
thomas.ferguson@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Ganjizadeh, Mohammad
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
mohammad.ganjizadeh@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Hao, Jian
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
jian.hao@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Hildebrand, Ben
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
ben.hildebrand@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Jackson, Sharon
Lecturer
Email Only
jsharon@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Kenyon, Lynette
Lecturer
Email Only
clkenyon@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Li, Yizeng
Lecturer
PKH 460
817-272-2934
yizeng@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Montalvo, Monica
Lecturer
Email Only
monica.montalvo@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Pineda, Edith
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
edith.pineda@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Reyes, Czarina
Lecturer
Email Only
czarina.reyes@uta.edu


[Photo]

  Wolff, Nancy
Lecturer
PKH 484
817-272-0943
wolff@uta.edu

[Photo]

  Ye, ZhongHui (Linda)
Lecturer
PKH 452
817-272-5685
zhong.ye@uta.edu