UT Arlington, Department of Mathematics The University of Texas at Arlington

Tenure Track

Emeriti

Full-time Lecturers

Adjunct/Visiting Faculty and Post-Docs

Part-time Lecturers

Part-time Lecturers Listing


Clanton, Carson
carson.clanton@yahoo.com

Godeken, Sonja
sgodeken@uta.edu

Kirby, Roger
kirby@uta.edu

Krasij, Mark
mkrasij@uta.edu

Li, Yizeng
yizeng@uta.edu

Lin, J. T.
lin@uta.edu

Marti, Michelle
michellemarti@uta.edu

McDonald, Linda
mcdonald@uta.edu

Risenhoover, Gary
garyrise@exchange.uta.edu

Souza, Kip
kipsouza@uta.edu

Wilde, Scott
wilde@uta.edu

Wolff, Nancy
wolff@uta.edu