Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Preliminary Executive Committee

Dr. George AlexandrakisDr. Georgios Alexandrakis, Director
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
High resolution microscopy, functional brain imaging.

Dr. Digant Dav&233;Dr. Digant Davé, Deputy Director
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
Molecular sensing bioassays, optical coherence tomography.

Initial Members

Dr. Khosrow BehbehaniDr. Khosrow Behbehani
Professor of Bioengineering
Dean of Engineering
Respiratory and anesthesia device design and analysis.

Dr. Hanli LiuDr. Hanli Liu
Professor of Bioengineering and Graduate Advisor
Optical diffuse imaging for cancer prognosis and brain activity mapping.

Dr. Liping TangDr. Liping Tang
Professor and Interim Chair of Bioengineering
Translational regenerative medicine.

Dr. Baohong YuanDr. Baohong Yuan
Biomedical acoustic and optical imaging of cancer.

Institutes & Organized Research Centers of Excellence