MODL Picture

French Faculty



French Faculty: Tenure Track



Aimée Israel-Pelletier

Aimée Israel-Pelletier - Professor, Head of French, Head of Critical Languages and International Studies.

Office: 328 Hammond Hall
E-mail: aip@uta.edu

Visit Dr. Israel-Pelletier's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Antoinette Sol

Antoinette Sol - Associate Professor

Office: 310 Hammond Hall
E-mail: amsol@uta.edu
Skype: modldrsol (during office hours)
Blog: Dr. A.M. Sol

Visit Dr. Sol's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Kimberly P. van Noort

Kimberly P. van Noort - Associate Professor, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies, and Director of University College.

Office: 210 University Hall
E-mail: vannoort@uta.edu

Visit Dr. van Noort's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).



French Faculty: Instructors



Najia Alameddin

Najia Alameddin

Office: 226 Hammond Hall
E-mail: nea@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Alameddin's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Bonaventure Balla Omgba

Bonaventure Balla Omgba

Office: 316 Hammond Hall
E-mail: bomgba@uta.edu


Leah Collum

Leah Collum

Office: 012 Trimble Hall
E-mail: leah.collum@uta.edu


Brooke Cunningham-Koss

Brooke Cunningham-Koss

Office: 012 Trimble Hall
E-mail: bkoss@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Cunningham-Koss's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Pauline Domingo

Pauline Domingo

Office: 012 Trimble Hall
E-mail: pdomingo@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Domingo's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Courtney Griffitts

Courtney Griffitts

Office: 012 Trimble Hall
E-mail: cgriffitts@uta.edu


Alphonse Kadege

Alphonse Kadege

Office: 012 Trimble Hall
E-mail: alphonse.kadege@mavs.uta.edu

Visit Mr. Kadege's Mentis Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Severine Rebourcet

Severine Rebourcet

Office: 312 Hammond Hall
E-mail: rebourcet@uta.edu

Visit Dr. Rebourcet's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Alicia Soueid

Alicia Soueid

Office: 308 Hammond Hall
E-mail: soueid@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Soueid's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).



French: Graduate Teaching Assistants (GTAs)



Noura Darkazalli

Noura Darkazalli

Office: N/A
E-mail: noura.darkazalli@mavs.uta.edu


Helen Hulme

Helen Hulme

Office: N/A
E-mail: helen.hulme@mavs.uta.edu