MODL Picture

German Faculty





Sabine Fischer Harvey

Sabine Fischer Harvey - Coordinator for German Studies

Office: 327 Hammond Hall
E-mail: sharvey@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Harvey's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Becky Christenberry

Becky Christenberry

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: beckychr@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Christenberry's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Klaus Driessen

Klaus Driessen

Office: 210 Trimble Hall
E-mail: driessen@uta.edu

Visit Mr. Driessen's Mentis Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Elke Heckner

Elke Heckner - On Leave

Office: 327 Hammond Hall
E-mail: heckner@uta.edu


Kerstin Hellwege

Kerstin Hellwege - On Leave

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: hellwege@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Hellwege's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Hildegard Lombardo

Hildegard Lombardo

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: lombardo@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Lombardo's Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Pete Smith

Pete Smith - Vice Provost for Digital Teaching and Learning

E-mail: psmith@uta.edu

Visit Dr. Smith's Mentis Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Amy Titus

Amy Titus

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: atitus@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Titus' Mentis Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).

Image Attribution and copyright information here.