MODL Picture

German Faculty


Sabine Fischer Harvey

Sabine Fischer Harvey - Coordinator for German Studies

Office: 210 Trimble Hall
E-mail: sharvey@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Harvey's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).

 

Becky Christenberry

Becky Christenberry - On Leave until May 2014

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: beckychr@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Christenberry's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Raymond (Sandy) Doerge

Raymond (Sandy) Doerge

Office: 210 Trimble Hall
E-mail: rdoerge@uta.edu

Visit Mr. Doerge's UTA Research Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Klaus Driessen

Klaus Driessen

Office: 210 Trimble Hall
E-mail: driessen@uta.edu

Visit Mr. Driessen's UTA Research Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Kerstin Hellwege

Kerstin Hellwege

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: hellwege@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Hellwege's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Hildegard Lombardo

Hildegard Lombardo

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: lombardo@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Lombardo's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Lana Rings

Lana Rings - Associate Professor - On leave until August 2014

Office: 327 Hammond Hall
E-mail: rings@uta.edu

Visit Dr. Rings's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).


Pete Smith

Pete Smith - Vice Provost for Digital Teaching and Learning

Office: 210 Trimble Hall
E-mail: psmith@uta.edu

Visit Dr. Smith's UTA Research Profile external link (includes his course syllabi).


Amy Titus

Amy Titus

Office: 210 Trimble Hall and online
E-mail: atitus@uta.edu

Visit Ms. Titus's UTA Research Profile external link (includes her course syllabi).

Image Attribution and copyright information here.