Staff

Maria Scannapieco, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of the Center for Child Welfare
Phone: 817-272-3535 Homepage
Email: mscannapieco@uta.edu

Susan Ferrari, MSW
Project Coordinator
Phone: 817-272-0634
Email: sferrari@uta.edu

Karen Jones, LMSW-AP
Implementation Manager
Phone: 817-846-7629
Email: karen.jones@uta.edu

Michelle Prior, MBA
Implementation Manager
Phone: 617-910-0291
Email: michelle.prior@verizon.net

Mary Iannone, MSW
Implementation Manager
Phone: 512-267-1242
Email: maryi@facetofaceit.com

Donna L. Cleveland
Project Administrative Assistant
Phone: 817-272-9190
Email: dcleveland@uta.edu

Brandon A. Anderson
Project Administrative Assistant
Phone: 817-272-3942
Email: brandona@uta.edu

Deborah A. Painte, MPA
Director of Native American Training Institute
Phone: 701-255-6374
Email: debp@nativeinstitute.org

Cathryn Potter, MSW, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Butler Institute for Families
Phone: 303-871-2913
Email: cpotter@du.edu

Nancy C. McDaniel, MPA
Program Administrator of Butler Institute for Families
Phone: 303-817-498
Email: nmcdanie@du.edu

Sandra Spears, MSW, LCSW
Director of Butler Institute for Families
Phone: 303-871-4174
Email: sspear@du.edu

Robin Leake, Ph.D.
Research Manager of Butler Institute for Families
Phone: 303-871-6813
Email: rleake@du.edu

Julie McCrae, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate of Butler Institute for Families
Phone: 303-871-3976
Email: julie.mccrae@du.edu

Ann Deaton
Research Assistant
Phone: 303-871-4873
Email: ann.deaton@du.edu

Stacie Hanson, MSW
Research Specialist
Phone: 303-871-4927
Email: stacie.hanson@du.edu


HOME | ABOUT US | FORUMS | ADVISORY COMMITTEE | PROJECTS | FAQ | LINK RESOURCES
© 2009 - The Mountains and Plains Child Welfare Implementation Center