Faculty By Last Name

Alphabetical | Degree | Staff

Larry Barton: Adjunct Instructor of Music Education, Instrumental Music Education

Rick Bogard: Chair of the Music Department, Associate Professor of Trumpet

Dennis Bubert : Visiting Assistant Professor of Trombone, Trombone

John Burton: Professor of Cello

Laura Bennett Cameron: Senior Lecturer, Theory, Ear-Training

Dan Cavanagh: Associate Professor, Associate Director of Jazz Studies

George Chave: Associate Professor of Composition/Theory, Composition

Young-Hyun Cho: Associate Professor of Piano, Piano

Jennifer Ciobanu: Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Ken Edwards: Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet, Jazz Studies

Sergio Espinosa: Associate Professor of Music, Strings Music Education

Clifton Evans: Associate Professor, Director of Orchestras, String Area Coordinator, Graduate Advisor, Conducting

Deborah Fabian: Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet, Clarinet

Catherine Forbes: Adjunct Instructor of Viola

David Grogan: Assistant Professor, Voice

Mike Hayes: Lecturer in Euphonium

Graham G. Hunt: Associate Professor, Theory-Composition Area Coordinator

Timothy J. Ishii: Associate Professor of Saxophone, Jazz Studies Area Coordinator, Jazz Bands

Carol Jessup: Associate Professor of Clarinet, Clarinet

Ed Jones: Adjunct Instructor of Tuba

Randy Jordan: Lecturer, Choral Conducting, University Singers

Karen Kenaston-French: Associate Professor, Director of Choral Activities, Vocal Area Coordinator, Conducting

Soo Hong Kim: Associate Professor of Voice, Voice

Diane Lange: Associate Professor, Music Education Area Coordinator, Elementary Music

Jing Ling-Tam: Professor of Vocal Studies, Voice

Chris McGuire: Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone,

Ron Montgomery: Lecturer in Voice

Brian Mulholland: Adjunct Instructor in Jazz, Jazz History, Music Industry Studies

Scott Pool: Assistant Professor of Bassoon, Music Theory

Linton Powell: Professor of Musicology, Organ, Harpsichord

Jennifer Ronyak: Assistant Professor of Musicology

Rogene Russell: Adjunct Instructor of Oboe, Oboe

Terri Sanchez: Visiting Assistant Professor of Flute

Carolyn Savko: Lecturer in Class Piano, Class Piano

John Solomons: Associate Professor. Keyboard Area Coordinator, Piano

Douglas Stotter: Associate Professor, Director of Bands, Winds & Percussion Area Coordinator, Conducting

Jack Unzicker: Assistant Professor of Double Bass

Michael Varner: Associate Professor of Percussion, Percussion, World Music

Martha Walvoord: Associate Professor of Violin

Gerald Wood: Adjunct Instructor of Horn, Horn

Jim Yakas: Instructor of Percussion

Emily Ahrens Yates: Adjunct Prof., Music Theory / Ear-Training

John Zastoupil: Lecturer, Associate Director of Bands

Latest music added

Click here for more of our music.

Email this video

Embed this video