Faculty Listing: Winds & Percussion

Alphabetical | Degree | Staff

Rick Bogard: Chair of the Music Department, Associate Professor of Trumpet

Dennis Bubert : Visiting Assistant Professor of Trombone, Trombone

Ken Edwards: Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet, Jazz Studies

Deborah Fabian: Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet, Clarinet

Mike Hayes: Lecturer in Euphonium

Timothy J. Ishii: Associate Professor of Saxophone, Jazz Studies Area Coordinator, Jazz Bands

Carol Jessup: Associate Professor of Clarinet, Clarinet

Ed Jones: Adjunct Instructor of Tuba

Chris McGuire: Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone,

Scott Pool: Assistant Professor of Bassoon, Music Theory

Rogene Russell: Adjunct Instructor of Oboe, Oboe

Terri Sanchez: Visiting Assistant Professor of Flute

Douglas Stotter: Associate Professor, Director of Bands, Winds & Percussion Area Coordinator, Conducting

Michael Varner: Associate Professor of Percussion, Percussion, World Music

Gerald Wood: Adjunct Instructor of Horn, Horn

Jim Yakas: Instructor of Percussion

John Zastoupil: Lecturer, Associate Director of Bands

Latest music added

Click here for more of our music.

Email this video

Embed this video