Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


October 2015

September 2015

View all news releases for 2015


UT Arlington In The News

American Physical Society bestows Instrumentation Award

Monday, October 12, 2015

International Business Times (AU Edition) reported that University of Texas at Arlington physicist David Nygren, a member of the National Academy of Science, and Veljko Radeka of the U.S. Department of Energy’s Brookhaven National Laboratory, have been honored with new American Physical Society's instrumentation award for their lifetime contributions in particle physics. 

all stories from this edition

Follow UTA Twitter


All Events

News Resources

For The Media