Home > Academics > Nursing - Academic Advisors

Nursing - Academic Advisors

 

Undergraduate Programs

Pre-Licensure BSN Program Advisors

These advisors work with those who are not yet RNs.

Betsy Parchem (Last Names: A-B) parchem@uta.edu
Kelly Hill (Last Names: C-F) kelly.n.hill@uta.edu
Denyse Belzile (Last Names: G-J) denyse@uta.edu
Moonsun (Chong) Reinaas (Last Names: K-M) mreinaas@uta.edu
Ronald Henson (Last Names: N-Q) ronald.henson@uta.edu
Lynne Kinnan (Last Names: R-S) kinnan@uta.edu
Courtney Jackson (Last Names: T-Z) jacksonc@uta.edu

VBSN

Veterans to BSN - Lynne Kinnan kinnan@uta.edu

RN-BSN Program Advisors

These advisors work with Registered Nurses who are seeking their baccalaureate (BSN) degree and also those interested in the RN-to-MSN Program
Please note: letterset assignments changed November 3
Brittina Johnson (Last Names: A-Ce, Ka-Ke) brittina@uta.edu  
Melissa Cooper (Last Names: G-J, Ma-Mb ) mrcooper@uta.edu
Reggie Hendricks (Last Names: Md-P)  reginald@uta.edu
Chad Fuchs (Last Names: Q-S, Kf-Kz) cfuchs@uta.edu

Graduate Programs

Department of Advanced Practice Nursing - NP and DNP

On-campus MSN Nurse Practitioner Programs:
    Sheri Decker (Last Name: A-L) s.decker@uta.edu
    Luena Wilson (Las Name: M-Z) lvwilson@uta.edu   
Off campus MSN - FNP AP Program: Lisa Rose Lirose@uta.edu
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Mary Schira schira@uta.edu  

PhD and BSN to PhD

Jennifer Gray, Chair: jgray@uta.edu
Vivian Lail-Davis, Assistant: vivian@uta.edu  

Department of Administration and Education

Rebekah Black (Last Names: A-L) rjblack@uta.edu
Caitlin Wade (Last Names: M-Z) cwade@uta.edu