Home > Faculty/Staff

Faculty Directory

 
Faculty Email Title  

Adams, Phyllis C 

pcadams@uta.edu  Clinical Associate Professor Director, Family NP Program
Faculty Profile
Adegbola, Maxine A adegbola@uta.edu  Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Aguilar, Dolores Anne S aguilar@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Anderson, Cheryl c.anderson@uta.edu Associate Professor BSN and Graduate Programs
 Faculty Profile
Anderson, Mindi  manderso@uta.edu Associate Professor  Faculty Profile
Andrews, Tami twright@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Arena-Marshall, Carrie carriemn@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Bacchus, Donna bacchus@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Undergraduate Nursing Program
Faculty Profile
Baird, Becky bbaird@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Baker, Joy Don jdbaker@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor
 Faculty Profile
Barnes, Donelle M donelle@uta.edu Associate Professor  Faculty Profile
Bates, Sylvia C bates@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Bavier, Anne C bavier@uta.edu Dean
Baxley, Susan M sbaxley@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor Director  PhD Mentoring Program
 Faculty Profile
Behan, Deborah F dgreen@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor Coordinator - Honors Program
 Faculty Profile
Bertram, Nancy J nbertram@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Bond, Mary Lou mlbond@uta.edu Professor Emerita
 
 Faculty Profile
Boyd, Jeanean B jboyd@uta.edu   Director, RN-BSN Program and AP Coordinator
 Faculty Profile
Carlson, Susan scarlson@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
       
Cherry, Susan M cherry@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Cipher, Daisha J cipher@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor Assistant to the Dean for Biostatistics and Research
Faculty Profile
Cleary, Donna cleary@uta.edu Clinical Instructor AP BSN Lead Teacher
Faculty Profile
Collom, Chad D
collom@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Cope, Lynn cope@uta.edu   Student Success Coordinator
Faculty Profile
Courtney, Maureen R Maureen@uta.edu Associate Professor MSN and DNP Program  Faculty Profile
Cross, Ted D crosstd@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Daniel, Kathryn M kdaniel@uta.edu Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Director, Adult and Gerontologic NP
Faculty Profile
Dihigo, Sharolyn Kay sdihigo@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor

MSN PNP and Interim Director, DNP Program
Faculty Profile

Duvall, Sara A duvall@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Eades, Tamara C eades@uta.edu  Clinical Instructor RN-BSN
Faculty Profile
Engle, Nancy C nengle@uta.edu  Clinical Assistant Professor Graduate Program
Faculty Profile
Estrada, Griselle B gestrada@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Student Success Coordinator
Faculty Profile
Ewing, Beverly J ewing@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Faculty Profile
Flores, Cecilia cflores@uta.edu   Assistant Dean - Enrollment and Student Services
Faculty Profile
Furr, Deana J dfurr@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Faculty Profile
Gainer, Cheryl L gainer@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Faculty Profile
Gonzalez, John D johngonz@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  
Handy, Nancy nhandy@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Harber, Carol harber@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Student Success Coordinator
Faculty Profile
Harris, Marsha
 
  Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Haskew, Mary J haskew@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Faculty Profile
Hennes, Janelle janhennes@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Hesse, Marti hesse@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Hoolapa, Brenda K hoolapa@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Lead Teacher Nursing Care of the Childbearing Family, Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Chair (UEPC)
Faculty Profile
Hughes, Deborah M dhughes@uta.edu Clinical Instructor AP BSN and BSN
Faculty Profile
Jenkins, Terri jenkinsta@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
John, Lauri D ljohn@uta.edu      Clinical Assistant Professor

 Faculty Profile

Associate Chair

Justice, Susan justsu@uta.edu       Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Kim, Soohyun soohyunk@uta.edu          Simulation Manager of Academic Programs - Smart Hospital  
Laird, Sandra slaird@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Leflore, Judy L jleflore@uta.edu

Professor

Director, Acute and Primary Care Pediatric and Neonatal NP Programs

Associate Dean for Simulation and Technology and Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Nursing Programs
Faculty Profile
Lieser, Carol
 
clieser@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Lemons, Jawel lemons@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Lindley, Marie mlindley@uta.edu      Clinical Assistant Professor
Faculty Profile
Lowry, Connie T lowryc@uta.edu      Clinical Instructor Lead Teacher Nursing Leadership and Management, and Capstone
Faculty Profile
Madsen, Amy D amadsen@uta.edu      Clinical Instructor  
Major, Sayda major@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Makori, Janet jmakori@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile

Mancini, Mary E

mancini@uta.edu Professor Associate Dean/Chair Undergraduate Nursing  Faculty Profile
Mangold, Ellen M mangold@uta.edu Clinical Instructor BSN Program Nursing Leadership and Management, Capstone
Faculty Profile
Marshall, Linda J lindajm@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Maryol, Gladys G maryol@uta.edu    Clinical Instructor Director, BSN and RN to BSN
Faculty Profile
McClean, Bethany mcclean@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
McLean, Janet G jmclean@uta.edu Clinical Instructor BSN, RN to BSN and Distance Education
Faculty Profile
Michael, Jacqueline Lall michaels@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Mintz-Binder, Ronda D rondamb@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor  Faculty Profile
Moake, Lindy L moake@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Monghate, Marcia monghate@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Moore, Jodie  jcmoore@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Moore, Sara E  moores@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Morr, Brian D morr@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Myers, Helen J myersh@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Nickols, Juanita jnickols@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Norman, Susan snorman@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Parker, Patti paparker@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Patrick, Vicki Carol  vpatrick@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Plumer, Patricia A plumer@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Plonien, Cynthia plonien@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Director, MSN Nursing Administration
Faculty Profile
Posey, Kimberly D kposey@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Adult/Gero NP Program
Poster, Elizabeth (Liz) poster@uta.edu  Professor (Past Dean of Nursing)
 Faculty Profile
Priddy, Kristen D priddy@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Raudonis, Barbara M raudonis@uta.edu Associate Professor  Faculty Profile
Reid, Dr. Mary Beth maryreid@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor Lead for Critical Care AP BSN and BSN; New Faculty Orientation Coordinator
Faculty Profile
Rogers, Meagan meaganr@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Lead Teacher for Pedi
Faculty Profile
Roye, Jennifer Lynn roye@uta.edu   Clinical Coordinator, APBSN Program
Sandhu, Kamalpreet ksandhu@uta.edu          Simulation Facilitator - Smart Hospital  
Schira, Mary schira@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Acute Care NP Program
Faculty Profile
Shidler, D'Ann shidler@uta.edu Clinical Instructor Foundations
Faculty Profile
Smith, Jason
jason.smith@uta.edu Clinical Instructor NP program  
Snow, Diane E
snow@uta.edu Clinical Professor Director, Psychiatric Mental Health NP Program 
Faculty Profile
Stevenson, Dixie L  dixies@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Stiller, Janeth stiller@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Suggs, Susan (Grove) grove@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Taylor, Lisa G lstaylor@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Thomas, Patricia
pthomas@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor  Faculty Profile
Tindell, Shawn tindell@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  BSN Clinical Facilities Coordinator
Faculty Profile
Trejo, Angela M atrejo@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Trevino, Margarita trevinom@uta.edu Clinical Associate Professor Director Center for Hispanic Studies in Nursing and Health   Faculty Profile
Urban, Regina rurban@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Viancourt, Mary Ellen viancourt@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Walker, Dr. Susan Elizabeth swalker@uta.edu Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
Washington, Sara swashington@uta.edu       Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Willson, Nancy R willson@uta.edu  Clinical Assistant Professor  Faculty Profile
White, Pamela plwhite@uta.edu Clinical Coordinator  Faculty Profile
Wood, Glenn A gwood@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Wood, Phyllis   Clinical Instructor  
Wright-Fenner, Kimberly kmwright@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  
Wyrick, Nancy  wyrick@uta.edu Clinical Instructor  Faculty Profile
Young, Michael meyounguta.edu Professor  Faculty Profile