PICKARD HALL is undergoing renovations this summer.
At times, offices may be closed or communications may be limited to email – we appreciate your patience as we prepare our fresh new look.

Home > Faculty/Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Staff Name Email Title
Allen, Cindy cwallen@uta.edu Accounting Clerk III
Anderson, Dominique doma@uta.edu Audio Visual Education Specialist - LRC
Arbeau, Janyth arbeau@uta.edu Graduate Clinical Facilities Coordinator
Belzile, Denyse denyse@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Briggs, Twanda tbriggs@uta.edu Grants and Contracts - Center for Nursing Research
Caddell, Karen kcaddell@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Smart Hospital
Calhoun-Butts, Candice candicec@uta.edu Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Services
Chamberlain, Felicia chamberl@uta.edu Coordinator - Nursing Administration and Education Online Programs

Reinaas (Chong), Moonsun

mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Coffee, Yero X coffee@uta.edu Computer User Services Assistant - LRC
Cooper, Melissa mrcooper@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (RN to BSN)
Curtis, Latashea latashea@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Undergraduate Student Services
Darr, Sonya sdarr@uta.edu Sr. Office Assistant (MSN)
Decker, Sheri D s.decker@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (MSN)
Dermody, Luann B luann@uta.edu Classroom Tech Support - LRC
Despres, Alexandre despres@uta.edu Transcript Evaluator II (RN to BSN)
Fuchs, Chad cfuchs@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (RN to BSN)
Gist, Carolyn gist@uta.edu Academic Advisor (RN to BSN)
Glaze, Bianca bglaze@uta.edu Degree Plan Evaluator - Undergraduate
Golightly, Sandra sgolightly@uta.edu Development Assistant
Grauerholz, Michele micheleg@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Hendricks, Reggie reginald@uta.edu Academic Advisor (RN to BSN)
Henson, Ronald ronald.henson@uta.edu Acadmic Advisor
Hill, Kelly  mcwhorter@uta.edu Academic Advisor (BSN)
Hobbs, Angela L angela.hobbs@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Hodges, Kimberly khodges@uta.edu Sr. Office Assistant - Department of Advanced Practice Nursing
Jackymack, Margie jackymack@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II (Undergraduate Student Services)
Kinnan, Lynne W. kinnan@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (BSN)
Kyle, Suzanne skyle@uta.edu

Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Campus-based

Lail-Davis, Vivian J Vivian@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II, Nursing Admin, Education and PhD
March, Susan J march@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II - (Undergraduate Programs), Webmaster
Mullowney, Karen mullowney@uta.edu Director, Development
Niemann, Holly niemann@uta.edu Budget Manager
Olivier, Rose M Olivier@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (MSN)
Parchem, Betsy parchem@uta.edu Academic Advisor I (BSN)
Rawlings, Sylvia Alonzo rawlings@uta.edu Director, Rural Health Outreach Program
Reinaas (Chong), Moonsun mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Robe, Emilie erobe@uta.edu Business Intelligence Analyst
Scroggs, Linda scroggs@uta.edu Simulation Coordinator, Operations and Logistics, Smart Hospital
Smith, Pamela Y pamsmith@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (RN to BSN) Campus-based and Off-campus
Smith, Stephen smsmith@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Spivey, Timara tnspivey@uta.edu Admissions Assistant, (MSN)
Thaickal, Jeremy thaickal@uta.edu Simulation Technician - Smart Hospital
Thomas, Shatavia shatavia@uta.edu Undergraduate Advisor
Thompson, Lalita lalita@uta.edu Executive Assistant to the Dean
Van der Knaap, Danielle

vdknaap@uta.edu

Admissions Assistant (MSN)
Wade, Caitlin cwade@uta.edu Academic Advisor - MSN Administration, Education, and PhD Programs
Walter, Wily wwalter@uta.edu Academic Advisor (RN to BSN)
Webb, Elizabeth ewebb@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Off-campus AP Program
Wilson, Oretha

oretha@uta.edu

Office Assistant II, Receptionist
Woods, Holly hwoods@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (BSN) Campus-based