Home > Faculty/Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Staff Name Email Title
Allen, Cindy cwallen@uta.edu Accounting Clerk III
Anderson, Dominique doma@uta.edu Audio Visual Education Specialist - LRC
Arbeau, Janyth arbeau@uta.edu Graduate Clinical Facilities Coordinator
Belzile, Denyse denyse@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Black, Rebekah rjblack@uta.edu  
Briggs, Twanda tbriggs@uta.edu Grants and Contracts - Center for Nursing Research
Caddell, Karen kcaddell@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Smart Hospital
Calhoun-Butts, Candice candicec@uta.edu Director, Enrollment Services
Chamberlain, Felicia chamberl@uta.edu Coordinator - Nursing Administration and Education Online Programs

Reinaas, Moonsun

mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Coffee, Yero X coffee@uta.edu Computer User Services Assistant - LRC
Cooper, Melissa mrcooper@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (RN to BSN)
Crissey, Cindy ccrissey@uta.edu Kinesiology
Curtis, Latashea latashea@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Undergraduate Student Services
Darr, Sonya sdarr@uta.edu Sr. Office Assistant (MSN)
Decker, Sheri D s.decker@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (MSN)
Dermody, Luann B luann@uta.edu Classroom Tech Support - LRC
Edwards, Sacha sacha@uta.edu Clinical Clearance Nurse
Fuchs, Chad cfuchs@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (RN to BSN)
Glaze, Bianca bglaze@uta.edu Degree Plan Evaluator - Undergraduate
Giddings, Tabitha tabitha.giddings@uta.edu Administrative Assistant - AP BSN Programs
Gillihan, Lauren laurengillihand@uta.edu Enrollment Services
Golightly, Sandra sgolightly@uta.edu AA II - Dean's office
Grauerholz, Michele micheleg@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Hendricks, Reggie reginald@uta.edu Academic Advisor (RN to BSN)
Henson, Ronald ronald.henson@uta.edu Acadmic Advisor
Hill, Kelly  mcwhorter@uta.edu Academic Advisor (BSN)
Hodges, Kimberly khodges@uta.edu Sr. Office Assistant - Department of Advanced Practice Nursing
Hooks, Kimberly Khooks@uta.edu

Accounting Clerk

Jackson, Courtney jacksonc@uta.edu BSN Advisor
Jackymack, Margie jackymack@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II (Undergraduate Student Services)
Johnson, Brittina brittina@uta.edu Academic Advisor II
Kinnan, Lynne W. kinnan@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (BSN)
Kyle, Suzanne skyle@uta.edu

Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Campus-based

Lail-Davis, Vivian J Vivian@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II, Nursing Admin, Education and PhD
March, Susan J march@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II - (Undergraduate Programs), Webmaster
Mullowney, Karen mullowney@uta.edu Director, Development
Neal, Stephanie sneal@uta.edu Degree Plan Evaluator I
Niemann, Holly niemann@uta.edu Budget Manager
Olivier, Rose M Olivier@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (MSN)
Parchem, Betsy parchem@uta.edu Academic Advisor I (BSN)
Polhamus, Richard polhamus@uta.edu Academic Advisor II
Rawlings, Sylvia Alonzo rawlings@uta.edu Director, Rural Health Outreach Program
Reinaas, Moonsun mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Rieta, Janette jrieta@uta.edu Admissions Assistant
Scroggs, Linda scroggs@uta.edu Simulation Coordinator, Operations and Logistics, Smart Hospital
Smith, Pamela Y pamsmith@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (RN to BSN) Campus-based and Off-campus
Smith, Stephen smsmith@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Spivey, Timara tnspivey@uta.edu Admissions Assistant, (MSN)
Stringer, Cindy cindyks@uta.edu Senior Office Assistant - Kinesiology
Thaickal, Jeremy thaickal@uta.edu Simulation Technician - Smart Hospital
Thomas, Shatavia shatavia@uta.edu Undergraduate Advisor
Thompson, Lalita lalita@uta.edu Executive Assistant to the Dean
Threadgill, Amber ambrt@uta.edu Transcript Evaluator
Van der Knaap, Danielle

vdknaap@uta.edu

Admissions Assistant (MSN)
Wade, Caitlin cwade@uta.edu Academic Advisor - MSN Administration, Education, and PhD Programs
Webb, Elizabeth ewebb@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Off-campus AP Program
Wilson, Luena lvwilson@uta.edu Academic Advisor
Wilson, Oretha

oretha@uta.edu

Office Assistant II, Receptionist
Woods, Holly hwoods@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (BSN) Campus-based