Home > Faculty/Staff > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Staff Name Email Title
Allen, Cindy cwallen@uta.edu Accounting Clerk III
Anderson, Dominique doma@uta.edu Audio Visual Education Specialist - LRC
Arbeau, Janyth (Mauricio) arbeau@uta.edu Graduate Clinical Facilities Coordinator
Belzile, Denyse denyse@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Black, Rebekah rjblack@uta.edu  Academic Advisor
Briggs, Twanda tbriggs@uta.edu Grants and Contracts - Center for Nursing Research
Caddell, Karen kcaddell@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Smart Hospital
Calhoun-Butts, Candice candicec@uta.edu Director, Enrollment Services
Chamberlain, Felicia chamberl@uta.edu Coordinator - Nursing Administration and Education Online Programs
Chen, James james@uta.edu  

Reinaas, Moonsun

mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Coffee, Yero X coffee@uta.edu Computer User Services Assistant - LRC
Cooper, Melissa mrcooper@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (RN to BSN)
Crissey, Cindy ccrissey@uta.edu Kinesiology
Doubrava, Kimberly khodges@uta.edu Sr. Office Assistant - Department of Advanced Practice Nursing
Curtis, Latashea latashea@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, Undergraduate Student Services
Decker, Sheri D s.decker@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (MSN)
Edwards, Sacha sacha@uta.edu Clinical Clearance Nurse
Ennis, Susan susan.ennis@uta.edu Communications Coordinator
Fuchs, Chad cfuchs@uta.edu Advisor - Kinesiology
Glaze, Bianca bglaze@uta.edu BSN Advisor
Giddings, Tabitha tabitha.giddings@uta.edu Administrative Assistant - AP BSN Programs
Golightly, Sandra sgolightly@uta.edu AA II - Dean's office
Gonzales, Edward eagonz@uta.edu Webmaster
Grauerholz, Michele micheleg@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Hendricks, Reggie reginald@uta.edu Academic Advisor (RN to BSN)
Henson, Ronald ronald.henson@uta.edu Acadmic Advisor
Hill, Kelly  mcwhorter@uta.edu Academic Advisor (BSN)
Hinojosa, Erica hinojosa@uta.edu Smart Hospital - Simulation Tech
Hooks, Kimberly Khooks@uta.edu

Accounting Clerk

Jackson, Courtney jacksonc@uta.edu BSN Advisor
Jackymack, Margie jackymack@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II (Undergraduate Student Services)
Johnson, Brittina brittina@uta.edu Academic Advisor II
Johnson, Ashleigh ashleigh.johnson@uta.edu Administrative Assistant DNP
Kinnan, Lynne W. kinnan@uta.edu Academic Advisor III (BSN)
Kyle, Suzanne skyle@uta.edu

Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Campus-based

Lackey, Lauren lauren.lackey@uta.edu Enrollment Services
Lail-Davis, Vivian J Vivian@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II, Nursing Admin, Education and PhD
March, Susan J march@uta.edu Administrative Assistant II - (Undergraduate Programs)
Neal, Stephanie sneal@uta.edu Degree Plan Evaluator I
Niemann, Holly niemann@uta.edu Budget Manager
Olivier, Rose M Olivier@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (MSN)
Parchem, Betsy parchem@uta.edu Academic Advisor I (BSN)
Polhamus, Richard polhamus@uta.edu Academic Advisor II
Rawlings, Sylvia Alonzo rawlings@uta.edu Director, Rural Health Outreach Program
Reinaas, Moonsun mreinaas@uta.edu Academic Advisor II (BSN)
Rieta, Janette jrieta@uta.edu Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs
Rose, Brittany brose@uta.edu Academic Advisor II
Scroggs, Linda scroggs@uta.edu Simulation Coordinator, Operations and Logistics, Smart Hospital
Smith, Pamela Y pamsmith@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (RN to BSN) Campus-based and Off-campus
Smith, Stephen smsmith@uta.edu Simulation Technician, Smart Hospital
Spivey, Timara tnspivey@uta.edu Admissions Assistant, (MSN)
Stringer, Cindy cindyks@uta.edu Senior Office Assistant - Kinesiology
Thomas, Keith keith.thomas@uta.edu Simulation Tech - Smart Hospital
Thomas, Shatavia shatavia@uta.edu Undergraduate Advisor
Thompson, Lalita lalita@uta.edu Executive Assistant to the Dean
Threadgill, Amber ambrt@uta.edu Transcript Evaluator
Van der Knaap, Danielle

vdknaap@uta.edu

Admissions Assistant (MSN)
Vargas, Megan megan.vargas@uta.edu Kinesiology
Wade, Caitlin cwade@uta.edu Academic Advisor - MSN Administration, Education, and PhD Programs
Webb, Elizabeth ewebb@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I, (BSN) Off-campus AP Program
Williams, Danielle danielle.williams@uta.edu Transcript Evaluator
Wilson, Luena lvwilson@uta.edu Academic Advisor
Wilson, Oretha

oretha@uta.edu

Office Assistant II, Receptionist
Woods, Holly hwoods@uta.edu Administrative Assistant I (BSN) Campus-based