Skip to main content

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

UT Arlington
OIT: Office of Information Technology

helpdesk@uta.edu ·  Work Order · 817-272-2208 · System Status

We are your IT partner!

NS - Team Members

Team Members
Network Services
network@uta.edu

Patrick Jordan - Asst. Director
817-272-9292
pjordan@uta.edu

Brad Samek - Network Manager
817-272-3633
samek@uta.edu

Chee-Ming Chew - Network Manager
817-272-3667
chew@uta.edu

Don Kilpatrick - Network Specialist III
817-272-5328
kilpatrick@uta.edu

Bob Jones - Network Specialist III
817-272-3041
bjones@uta.edu

Scott Hudson - Network Specialist III
817-272-3624
hudson@uta.edu

James Payne - Network Specialist II
817-272-7094
payne@uta.edu

Joe Guerra - Network Specialist II
817-272-1534
jiguerra@uta.edu

Chris Nelson Network Specialist II
817-272-0448
cnelson@uta.edu

Jason Morrison Network Specialist I
817-272-5842
jasonm@uta.edu

Scott Hawk Network Specialist I
817-272-3029
hawk@uta.edu