Skip to main content

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

UT Arlington
OIT: Office of Information Technology

helpdesk@uta.edu ·  Work Order · 817-272-2208 · System Status

We are your IT partner!

Leadership Team

No Image

Jim Bradley

Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

E-mail: cio@uta.edu
No Image

Jim Bradley

Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

E-mail: cio@uta.edu
No Image

Jeffrey Arnold

Interim Director
Enterprise Operations and Systems (EOS)

E-mail: arnoldj@uta.edu
No Image

Barbara Brant

Manager
Business Services

E-mail: brant@uta.edu
No Image

Patrick Jordan

Interim Director
Network Services

E-mail: pjordan@uta.edu
No Image

Darrell Littleberry

Director
Program Management Office (PMO)

E-mail: darrell@uta.edu
No Image

Tom McElwee

Director
Client Services (CS)

E-mail: mcelwee@uta.edu
No Image

Erin Morgan

Assistant Director
Client Services (CS)

E-mail: emorgan@uta.edu
No Image

Wayne Pirtle

Director
Enterprise Information Services (EIS)

E-mail: pirtle@uta.edu