Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Orientation Dates

Transfer Orientation Dates

Each session consists of one full day of programs. 
Students should expect to be on campus from 8:00 am-4:00 pm for orientation.

Enrolling Spring 2018

November 16, 2017 (Thursday) 

December 2, 2017 (Saturday) 

December 8, 2017 (Friday) - Transfer Express

January 5, 2018 (Friday) - Transfer/International

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)

Enrolling Summer or Fall 2018*

April 13, 2018 (Friday) 

May 21, 2018 (Monday) 

May 31, 2018 (Thursday) - Transfer Express

June 1, 2018 (Friday) - Transfer/International

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

June 22, 2018 (Saturday)

July 9, 2018 (Monday) - Transfer/International

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

August 2, 2018 (Thursday) - Transfer Express

August 3, 2018 (Friday)

August 17, 2018 (Friday)

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)

* Registration for summer and fall 2018 dates will open on February 15, 2018.

Spring 2018 Orientation Sessions

Click here to register

-