Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Orientation Dates

Transfer Orientation Dates

Most sessions consists of one full day of programs. 
Students should expect to be on campus from 8:00 am-4:00 pm for orientation.

Enrolling Summer or Fall 2018*

April 13, 2018 (Friday) 

May 21, 2018 (Monday) 

May 31, 2018 (Thursday) - Transfer Express

June 1, 2018 (Friday) - Transfer/International

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

July 9, 2018 (Monday) - Transfer/International

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

August 2, 2018 (Thursday) - Transfer Express

August 3, 2018 (Friday)

August 17, 2018 (Friday)

* Registration for summer and fall 2018 dates will open on February 15, 2018.

Students at orientation playing games

Get the Maverick Experience!

Stay overnight during your orientation to learn more about what it means to be a Maverick!

Overnight Experience

-