Skip to content

Contact Us

Shelby Boseman
University Attorney
817-272-2142
Sboseman@uta.edu

Deanna Belknap
Assistant University Attorney
817-272-2142
deanna.belknap@uta.edu

Karen Phillips
Policy, Procedures, Forms
Records Management
817-272-5577
Kphillip@uta.edu

Tiffany Gonzalez
Public Information 
817-272-9075
Publicrecords@uta.edu

Jenny Kimball
Paralegal
817-272-1879
Jennifer.Kimball@uta.edu

Daphne Baker
Administrative Assistant
817-272-2142
daphneb@uta.edu

Compliance Services

Jennifer Chapman, CPA
Compliance and Ethics Officer
817-272-3089
jchapman@uta.edu

Main Number/Training Helpline – 817-272-2080
Fax – 817-272-3006
Ethics Hotline – 1-877-507-7314
Email - Compliance@uta.edu

Mailing Address
Box 19110
Arlington, Texas 76019

Physical Address
701 S. Nedderman Dr.
Suite 246
Arlington, TX 76019