Contact Us  |  UT Arlington  |  College of Science
Physics Banner
UT Arlington Logo

Research - Condensed Matter Physics

Condensed Matter Physics Group

Faculty Members: Dr. Ali Koymen, Dr. J. Ping Liu, Dr. Joseph Ngai, Dr. Suresh Sharma and Dr. Alex Weiss

The experimental condensed matter group is performing research at the forefront of a number of areas of emerging technological importance, with major efforts in:


Home > Research Home