Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Curriculum and Catalog Changes

Curriculum Information

All changes to undergraduate degree programs and to the undergraduate course inventory (adds, changes, deletes) must be approved by the Undergraduate Assembly via the Committee on Undergraduate Curricula. College and school departments originate these requests using the online Curriculum Change system, Courseleaf.

To determine submission procedures and deadlines for individual units, please contact your college or school's representative (below). The Committee on Undergraduate Curricula meets several times per semester.

Members of the Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum (2013-14)

Kimberly van Noort, Chair – College of Liberal Arts
David Arditi – School of Urban and Public Affairs
Larry Chonko – College of Business
Minerva Cordero – College of Science
Kevin Gustafson – Honors College
Brenda Hoolapa – College of Nursing
Douglas Klahr – School of Architecture
Lynn Peterson – College of Engineering
Phil Popple – School of Social Work
Peggy Semingson  - College of Education and Health Professions
Loraine Phillips – Director, IRPE
David Silva – Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Suzanne Beckett - Library
Richard Jimmerson – Office of Records
1 undergraduate student

Christopher Ray


Helping Aging Adults

By studying the challenges facing the elderly, Dr. Christopher Ray hopes to restore active lifestyles to millions of senior adults.

Read more about Helping Aging Adults