Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Committee on Undergraduate Curricula 2013-14

FALL 2013 SCHEDULE

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, September 10-Rio Grande/UC -2:15 - 4:00pm

1st Fall UCC Meeting-Tuesday, September 24-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

2nd Fall UCC Meeting-Tuesday, October 8-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, October 22-Rio Grande/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm

SPRING 2014 SCHEDULE

1st Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, January 28-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

2nd Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, February 11-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, February 25-Concho & Red River/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm

3rd Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, February 25-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

4th Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, March 18-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

5th Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, March 25-CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm
(if required)

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, April 1-Concho & Red River/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm