Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Committee on Undergraduate Curricula 2014-15

FALL 2014 SCHEDULE

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, September 10-Rio Grande/UC -2:15 - 4:00pm

1st Fall UCC Meeting-Tuesday, September 30 - CPB 303---1:00 - 3:30pm

2nd Fall UCC Meeting-Tuesday, October 14 - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, October 28 - Rio Grande/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm

SPRING 2015 SCHEDULE

1st Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, January 27 - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

2nd Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, February 10 - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, February 24-Concho & Red River/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm

3rd Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, March 17 - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

4th Spring UCC Meeting-Tuesday, March 24 - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm

5th Spring UCC Meeting- TBA - CPB 303---3:00 - 4:30pm (if required)

UNDERGRADUATE ASSEMBLY MEETING
-Tuesday, April 7-Concho & Red River/UC---2:15 - 4:00pm