Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

students

Contact Us

Dr. Ronald L. Elsenbaumer
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
elsenbaumer@uta.edu
Connie Frazier
Executive Assistant to the Provost
817-272-3895
cfrazier@uta.edu
Penny Driessner
Administrative Assistant
817-272-5778
driessner@uta.edu
 
Dr. David J. Silva
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
817-272-7422
djsilva@uta.edu
Nadine Douditski
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
817-272-3894
nadine@uta.edu
 
Sandra G. Elliott
Assistant Vice President for Academic Financial Affairs
817-272-2103
elliotts@uta.edu
 Laura Penuel
Administrative Assistant
817-272-3952
penuel@uta.edu
Carolynn Brown
Administrative Assistant
817-272-3773
ccbrown@uta.edu

 

 

Dr. Pam Haws
Special Assistant to the Provost
817-272-2103
haws@uta.edu

Delene Remmers
Administrative Assistant
817-272-2737
remmers@uta.edu