ALUM NEWS
Official UTA Alumni Chapters

Architecture Alumni Chapter
Ryan Martin (02)
817-980-5789
rmartin@hksinc.com

African American Alumni Chapter
Walter Price (85)
214-943-5323
WalterSpeaker@aol.com

Arizona Alumni Chapter
Tad Peelen (91)
480-813-9653
tpeelen@joesrealbbq.com

Athletics Alumni Chapter
Brian Happel (83)
817-856-3263
brian.happel@chase.com

Cadet Corps Alumni Chapter
Jerry Thomas (63)
817-640-6166
jthomas@decisionanalyst.com

College of Education Chapter
Linda Denson (67) 
817-795-7754 
densonnjh@yahoo.com

Hispanic Alumni Chapter
Michael Vega (98)
817-472-4308
michael_vega@sbcglobal.net

Honors Alumni Chapter
Linda Dipert (01)
817-543-3715
Linda_Dipert@yahoo.com

Houston Alumni Chapter
Louis Marshall (74)
281-870-0605
lumarshal@aol.com

Industrial Engineering Alumni Chapter
Keith Weiss (73)
972-596-2377
kweiss@raytheon.com

MSMR Chapter
Master of Science in Marketing Research
Alan Traverse (88, 96, 97)
972-672-8478
traverse@rocketmail.com

UTA/Fort Worth
Kelly Kam (96, 02)
817-989-0502
kelly_kam2@hotmail.com
    
Wheelchair Athletics Alumni Chapter
Paul Schulte (03)
817-683-9829
paulschulte@hotmail.com

Young Alumni Chapter
Seth Ressl (00)
817-801-5262
seth@uta.edu

Interested in starting a chapter?

contact Kerri Ressl
The University of Texas at Arlington Alumni Association
817-272-2594 (office)
1-800-687-8855 (toll free)
alumnichapter@uta.edu




Other Stories

M.B.A. program brings Chinese executives to campus for yearlong study

Tuition and admission standards increase as enrollment nears record

Rooftop nurseries give researchers room to grow

Linguistics professor turns to writing to cope with family tragedy

UTA hosts high school summit featuring Texas Gov. Rick Perry

Students learn scene control in Betty Buckley's theater courses

Contact Us

502 S. Cooper St.
279 Fine Arts Building
Box 19647
Arlington, TX 76019-0647