Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Office of Research Administration

817.272.2105

Jeremy ForsbergJeremy Forsberg
Assistant Vice President
j.forsberg@uta.edu

Caitlin Johnson Administrative Assistant 817.272.1142 johnsonc@uta.edu
Dominique Benavides Administrative Assistant 817.272.1021 benavides@uta.edu

Grants & Contract Services

817.272.2105
ogcs@uta.edu 

Sarah PanepintoSarah Panepinto
Director
817.272.0243
sarah.panepinto@uta.edu

Alene Denson Post Award Manager 817.272.9411 adenson@uta.edu
Sergio Padilla Pre Award Manager 817.272.7281 spadilla@uta.edu
Scott Alisoglu Grant & Contract Specialist  817.272.0504 alisoglu@uta.edu
Sheila Allen Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7196 sallen@uta.edu
Kristine Behrhorst Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7258 behrhorst@uta.edu
Nisha Dass Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7282 ndass@uta.edu
Vacant Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.3884
Trina Stokes Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.9272 tmstokes@uta.edu
Angelita Trevino Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.0818 atrevino@uta.edu
Daniel Vincenzo Contract Administrator 817.272.2330 vincenzo@uta.edu

Regulatory Services

817-272-3723
regulatoryservices@uta.edu 

Kirstin MorningstarKirstin Morningstar
Director
817.272.1234
kmorning@uta.edu

Robin Dickey Manager 817.272.9329 robind@uta.edu
Alyson Stearns Specialist (IRB) 817.272.1173 astearns@uta.edu
Julia Kissling Specialist (IACUC) 817.272.0828 jkissling@uta.edu
Alphas Wicker Animal Facility Manager 817.272.5236 awicker@uta.edu
Nathan  Moore Animal Care Technician 817.272.5236 nlmoore@uta.edu

Technology Management

817.272.1119
otm@uta.edu 

Teri J SchultzTeri J Schultz
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu

Rakesh Pandit Licensing Associate 817.272.1132 rpandit@uta.edu
Sharon Ngwenya Licensing Associate 817.272.1130 sngwenya@uta.edu
Arul Thirumaran Licensing Assistant 817.272.6269 thirumaran@uta.edu

Physical Address

University of Texas at Arlington
Research Administration
Center for Innovation Bldg

202 East Border Street
Suite 216
Arlington, TX 76010-0145

Mailing Addresses

University of Texas at Arlington
Grants & Contract Services
Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-2105
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Regulatory Services
Box: 19188
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-3723
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Technology Management
Box 19161
Arlington, TX 76019-0161
Phone: 817-272-1119
Fax: 817-272-5808

-