Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Office of Research Administration

Jeremy ForsbergJeremy Forsberg
Assistant Vice President
j.forsberg@uta.edu

Grants & Contract Services

817.272.2105
ogcs@uta.edu 

Sarah PanepintoSarah Panepinto
Director
817.272.0243
sarah.panepinto@uta.edu

Fatima Hamza Administrative Assistant II 817.272.1142 fatima.hamza@uta.edu
Alene Denson Post Award Manager 817.272.9411 adenson@uta.edu
Karen Smith Pre Award Manager 817.272.7281 karen.smith@uta.edu
Scott Alisoglu Grant & Contract Specialist  817.272.0504 alisoglu@uta.edu
Jerry Guzman Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.0818 jerry.guzman@uta.edu
Kathleen Miller-McLaughlin Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.3656 kathleen.mclaughlin@uta.edu
Nisha Dass Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7282 ndass@uta.edu
Courtney Smith Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.3884 courtney.smith2@uta.edu
Sonia Jones Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7196 sonia.jones@uta.edu
Karen Smith Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.9272 karen.smith@uta.edu
Daniel Vincenzo Contract Administrator 817.272.2330 vincenzo@uta.edu

Regulatory Services

817-272-3723
regulatoryservices@uta.edu 

Kirstin MorningstarKirstin Morningstar
Director
817.272.1234
kmorning@uta.edu

Lauren Miller Administrative Assistant II 817.272.9305

lauren.miller@uta.edu

Julia Kissling Specialist (IACUC, IBC) 817.272.0828

jkissling@uta.edu

Vacant Specialist (IRB) 817.272.9329

 

Alyson Stearns Regulatory Services Manager 817.272.1173

astearns@uta.edu

David Rankin Specialist (Export Control & COI) 817.272.5076

david.rankin@uta.edu

Technology Management

817.272.1119
otm@uta.edu 

Teri J SchultzTeri J Schultz
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu

Rachel Gaskin Administrative Assistant I 817.272.1136 gaskin@uta.edu
Koffi Selom Egbeto Licensing Associate 817.272.1132 koffi.egbeto@uta.edu
Sharon Ngwenya Licensing Associate 817.272.1130 sngwenya@uta.edu
Arul Thirumaran Licensing Assistant 817.272.6269 thirumaran@uta.edu
Albert Nnadili Marketing Intern 817.272.1149 annadili@uta.edu
Venkatesh Srinivasan
Marketing Intern 817.272.7197
Syed Mohd Ashraff Ahmed Marketing Intern 817.272.7197
Lokeshwar Raj Mohan Raj  Marketing Intern 817.272.7197
Ping-Hung Frank Tse Marketing Intern 817.272.7197

Physical Address

University of Texas at Arlington
Research Administration
Center for Innovation Bldg

202 East Border Street
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76010-0145

Mailing Addresses

University of Texas at Arlington
Grants & Contract Services
Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-2105
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Regulatory Services
Box: 19188
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-3723
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Technology Management
Box 19161
Arlington, TX 76019-0161
Phone: 817-272-1119
Fax: 817-272-5808

-