Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Office of Research Administration

817.272.2105

Jeremy ForsbergJeremy Forsberg
Assistant Vice President
j.forsberg@uta.edu

Brittney Taylor Administrative Assistant 817.272.1142 brittney.taylor@uta.edu
Nadine Clark Administrative Assistant II 817.272.1021 nadine@uta.edu
Victoria Walston Accountant 817.272.0120 Victoria.walston@uta.edu

Grants & Contract Services

817.272.2105
ogcs@uta.edu 

Sarah PanepintoSarah Panepinto
Director
817.272.0243
sarah.panepinto@uta.edu

Alene Denson Post Award Manager 817.272.9411 adenson@uta.edu
Sherri Williams Pre Award Manager 817.272.7281 sherri.williams@uta.edu
Scott Alisoglu Grant & Contract Specialist  817.272.0504 alisoglu@uta.edu
Misty Pegue Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.0818 mpegue@uta.edu
Vacant Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7258
Nisha Dass Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.7282 ndass@uta.edu
Kierra David  Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.3884 kdavid@uta.edu
Vacant Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.9272
Vacant Grant & Contract Specialist 817.272.0818
Daniel Vincenzo Contract Administrator 817.272.2330 vincenzo@uta.edu

Regulatory Services

817-272-3723
regulatoryservices@uta.edu 

Kirstin MorningstarKirstin Morningstar
Director
817.272.1234
kmorning@uta.edu

Mary-Colette Lybrand Manager (IRB) 817.272.9329 Marycolette.lybrand@uta.edu
Alyson Stearns Specialist (IRB) 817.272.1173 astearns@uta.edu
Julia Kissling Specialist (IACUC) 817.272.0828 jkissling@uta.edu

Technology Management

817.272.1119
otm@uta.edu 

Teri J SchultzTeri J Schultz
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu

Rakesh Pandit Licensing Associate 817.272.1132 rpandit@uta.edu
Sharon Ngwenya Licensing Associate 817.272.1130 sngwenya@uta.edu
Arul Thirumaran Licensing Assistant 817.272.6269 thirumaran@uta.edu
Nicholas Mojica Marketing Intern 817.272.7197 nmojica@uta.edu
Albert Nnadilli Marketing Intern 817.272.7197 annadili@uta.edu
Syed Mohd Ashraff Ahmed Marketing Intern 817.272.7197 syahmed@uta.edu
Lokeshwar Raj Mohan Raj  Marketing Intern 817.272.7197
Ping-Hung Frank Tse Marketing Intern 817.272.7197

Physical Address

University of Texas at Arlington
Research Administration
Center for Innovation Bldg

202 East Border Street
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76010-0145

Mailing Addresses

University of Texas at Arlington
Grants & Contract Services
Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-2105
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Regulatory Services
Box: 19188
Arlington, TX 76019-0145
Phone: 817-272-3723
Fax: 817-272-5808

University of Texas at Arlington
Technology Management
Box 19161
Arlington, TX 76019-0161
Phone: 817-272-1119
Fax: 817-272-5808

-