Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Technology Management

Telephone 817.272.1119 | E-mail  otm@uta.edu

Teri J Schultz

Teri Schultz,  Esq.
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu 

Rakesh Pandit

Licensing Associate

817.272.1132

rpandit@uta.edu

Sharon Ngwenya

Licensing Associate

817.272.1130

sngwenya@uta.edu

Arul Amudha Thirumaran

Licensing Assistant

817.272.6269

thirumaran@uta.edu

Nicholas Mojica

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197

nmojica@uta.edu

Albert Nnadili

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197

annadili@uta.edu

Ping-hung Frank Tse

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197

Syed Mohd Ashraff Ahmed

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197

Lokeshwar Raj Mohan Raj

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197

Kunal Shah 

Marketing Intern

817.272.7197