Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Technology Management

Telephone 817.272.1119 | E-mail  otm@uta.edu 

Teri J Schultz

Teri Schultz,  Esq.
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu 

Alan

Alan Chong
Licensing Assistant
817.272.1149
alan.chong@uta.edu

 

   
Arul Amudha Thirumaran
Arul Amudha Thirumaran
Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.7197
thirumaran@uta.edu
Parnad
Parnad Joshi

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.7197
phjoshi@uta.edu
Ranjit
Bhaskar Ranjit Balijepalli 
Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.7197
ranjitb@uta.edu
Roderick Harge
Roderick Harge
Office Assistant
Voice: 817.272.7197
rharge@uta.edu