Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Technology Management

Telephone 817.272.1119 | E-mail  otm@uta.edu 

Teri J Schultz

Teri Schultz,  Esq.
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu 


Picture to come soon!

Sharon Ngwenya

Licensing Associate
817.272.1130
sngwenya@uta.edu

Picture to come soon!

Rakesh Pandit

Licensing Associate
817.272.1132
rpandit@uta.edu

 Arul Amudha Thirumaran

Arul Amudha Thirumaran


Technology Assistant
Voice: 817.272.6269
thirumaran@uta.edu

Picture to come soon!

 Ashraff Ahmed

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119

Picture to come soon!

 Nick Mojica

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119

Ranjit

Bhaskar Ranjit Balijepalli 
Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119
ranjitb@uta.edu

Picture to come soon!

Anasinti Onyedebelu

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119
anasinti@uta.edu

Picture to come soon!

 Jean Njoroge

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119

Picture to come soon!

Albert Nnadili

Technology Intern
Voice: 817.272.1119
annadili@uta.edu