Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Technology Management

Telephone 817.272.1119 | E-mail  otm@uta.edu

Teri J Schultz

Teri Schultz,  Esq.
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu

Sharon Ngwenya
Manager
817.272.1130
sngwenya@uta.edu

Arul Amudha Thirumaran
Licensing Associate
817.272.6269
thirumaran@uta.edu

Koffi Selom Egbeto
Licensing Associate
817.272.1132
koffi.egbeto@uta.edu

Courtney Torres
Administrative Assistant I
817.272.1136
courtney.torres@uta.edu

Asami Nagakura
Administrative Assistant I
817.272.1142
asami.nagakura@uta.edu

Shardul S. Pawar
Marketing and Technology Intern
817.272.7197
shardul.pawar@uta.edu

Anh Do
Marketing and Technology Intern
817.272.7197
phouonganh.thuydo@uta.edu

Amukta Navabhaktula
Marketing and Technology Intern
817.272.7197
amukta.navabhaktula@uta.edu

Anand Sankar
Marketing and Technology Intern
817.272.7197
anand.sankar@uta.edu