Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Technology Management

Telephone 817.272.1119 | E-mail  otm@uta.edu

Teri J Schultz

Teri Schultz,  Esq.
Director
817.272.1140
tschultz@uta.edu 

Sharon Ngwenya

Licensing Associate

817.272.1130

sngwenya@uta.edu

Koffi Selom Egbeto

Licensing Associate

817.272.1132

koffi.egbeto@uta.edu

Arul Amudha Thirumaran

Licensing Assistant

817.272.6269

thirumaran@uta.edu

Albert Nnadili

Technology Assistant

817.272.1149

annadili@uta.edu

Lokeshwar Raj Mohan Raj

Marketing and Technology Intern

817.272.7197

lokeshwar.mohanraj@uta.edu

Venkatesh Ramaning

Marketing and Technology Intern

817.272.7197

venkatesh.ramaning@uta.edu

Ufuoma Umudi 

Marketing and Technology Intern

817.272.7197

ufuoma.umudi@uta.edu

Damilola Isaac Dare Olipede 

Marketing and Technology Intern

817.272.7197

damilolaisaac.dareolipede@uta.edu

Venkatesh Srinivasan 

Marketing and Technology Intern

817.272.7197

venkatesh.srinivasan@uta.edu

Rachel Gaskin 

Administrative Assistant I

817.272.1136

gaskin@uta.edu