Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Dr. Mandal's lab

Contact

Looking for Research Administration Staff? Click here!

Amy Osborn Exectuive Assistant to the VP for Research 817.272.6791 osborn@uta.edu
Elisha Cotten Assistant to the VP for Research Finance & Budgets Office 817.272.0925 ecotten@uta.edu
Victoria Walston Accountant I 817.272.0120 victoria.walston@uta.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Box 19162
701 S. Nedderman St., Suite 332
Arlington, TX 76019
Voice: 817.272.1021
Fax: 817.272.2625

Please submit general inquires to the VP for Research using the form below.

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Duane B. Dimos
Dr. Duane B. Dimos
Vice President
ddimos@uta.edu

Dr. Jon Weidanz
Dr. Jon Weidanz
Associate Vice President
weidanz@uta.edu

Jeremy Forsberg
Jeremy Forsberg
Assistant Vice President
j.forsberg@uta.edu

VPR Organization
VPR Organization
(Download PDF)

-